/fls/28100/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Devon Gales Fund
https://www.visitbatonrouge.com/
Springhill Suites
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Sep 30,2017 5:45 PM (CT) Football Fort Valley State vs Southern -
Sun Oct 1,2017 4:45 PM (CT) Volleyball Prairie View vs Southern -
Mon Oct 2,2017 5:45 PM (CT) Volleyball Texas Southern vs Southern -
Sat Oct 7,2017 5:45 PM (CT) Football Alabama A&M vs Southern -
Sun Oct 8,2017 4:45 PM (CT) Volleyball Grambling State vs Southern -
Thu Nov 2,2017 5:45 PM (CT) Volleyball Arkansas-Pine Bluff vs Southern -
Sat Nov 11,2017 2:50 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Southern -
Sat Nov 11,2017 3:45 PM (CT) Football Prairie View vs Southern -
Sat Jan 6,2018 2:50 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Grambling State vs Southern -
Mon Jan 8,2018 5:20 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Jackson State vs Southern -
Sat Jan 20,2018 2:50 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Alabama State vs Southern -
Mon Jan 22,2018 5:20 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Alabama A&M vs Southern -
Sat Jan 27,2018 2:50 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Alcorn State vs Southern -
Sat Feb 10,2018 4:55 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Arkansas-Pine Bluff vs Southern -
Mon Feb 12,2018 5:20 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Mississippi Valley State vs Southern -
Thu Mar 1,2018 5:20 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas Southern vs Southern -
Sat Mar 3,2018 2:50 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Prairie View vs Southern -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
     
Member Login
advertisement
Gojagsgear(RC)
Nissan_1