stop

GoJagSports.com Staff Directory


Senior Athletics Administration Return To Top Senior Athletics Administration Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Roman Banks Roman Banks Athletic Director 225-771-2712 Athletic Director 225-771-2712 Roman_banks@subr.edu
Dr. Trayvean Scott Dr. Trayvean Scott Deputy Athletic Director (CC, FB, WB, T&F, SB) 225-771-5930 Deputy Athletic Director (CC, FB, WB, T&F, SB) 225-771-5930 trayvean_scott@subr.edu
Rodney Kirschner Rodney Kirschner Associate Athletic Director / Chief of Staff (SOC, Bowling, MBB, BSB) 225-771-5609 Associate Athletic Director / Chief of Staff (SOC, Bowling, MBB, BSB) 225-771-5609 rodney_kirschner@subr.edu
Lashonda Stirgus Lashonda Stirgus Chief Financial Officer / Senior Woman Administrator (VB, Tennis) 225-771-3046 Chief Financial Officer / Senior Woman Administrator (VB, Tennis) 225-771-3046 lashonda_stirgus@subr.edu
Ajohnee Rodney Ajohnee Rodney Director of Student Athlete Support Services 225-771-5908 Director of Student Athlete Support Services 225-771-5908 Ajohnee_Rodney@subr.edu
Aretha Hunt Aretha Hunt Assistant Athletics Director for Tickets 225-771-4191 Assistant Athletics Director for Tickets 225-771-4191 aretha_hunt@subr.edu
Derek Price Derek Price Director of Athletic Equipment 225-771-2453 Director of Athletic Equipment 225-771-2453 derek_price@subr.edu
Denise Rankins Denise Rankins Director of Corporate Sponsorships 225-413-2813 Director of Corporate Sponsorships 225-413-2813 Denise_Rankins@subr.edu
Taylor Stewart Taylor Stewart Assistant Director of Marketing & Development 225-771-2712 Assistant Director of Marketing & Development 225-771-2712 taylor_stewart@subr.edu
Athletic Compliance Return To Top Athletic Compliance Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Karmen King Karmen King Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance 225-771-5930 Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance 225-771-5930 karmen_king@subr.edu
Ahvery Thomas Ahvery Thomas Director of Athletic Compliance 225-771 Director of Athletic Compliance 225-771 ahvery_thomas@subr.edu
Alanna Plummer Alanna Plummer Assistant Director of Athletic Compliance 225-771 Assistant Director of Athletic Compliance 225-771 alanna_plummer@subr.edu
Academic Support Return To Top Academic Support Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
A'Jennae Dillon A'Jennae Dillon Director of Student Athlete Academic Services 225-771-2955 Director of Student Athlete Academic Services 225-771-2955 ajennae_dillon@subr.edu
Denzel Lewis Denzel Lewis Assistant Director of Student Athlete Academic Services 225-771-5455 Assistant Director of Student Athlete Academic Services 225-771-5455
Savanna Smith Savanna Smith Academic Advisor 225-771- Academic Advisor 225-771- savanna_smith@subr.edu
Media Relations Return To Top Media Relations Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Rodney Kirschner Rodney Kirschner Associate Athletic Director / Interim SID - Media Relations (FB, MBB, BSB) 225-771-5609 Associate Athletic Director / Interim SID - Media Relations (FB, MBB, BSB) 225-771-5609 rodney_kirschner@subr.edu
Tiana Cephers Tiana Cephers Associate Sports Information Director - Media Relations (CC, SOC, FB, Bowling, T&F) 303-475-7113 Associate Sports Information Director - Media Relations (CC, SOC, FB, Bowling, T&F) 303-475-7113 Tiana_cephers_00@subr.edu
Chris Chelette Chris Chelette Associate Sports Information Director - Media Relations (Radio, FB, MBB, WBB, BSB) 225-771- Associate Sports Information Director - Media Relations (Radio, FB, MBB, WBB, BSB) 225-771-
Taylor Jean-Lewis Taylor Jean-Lewis Assistant Sports Information Director (VB, Bowling, TN, SB) 337-967-9992 Assistant Sports Information Director (VB, Bowling, TN, SB) 337-967-9992 taylor_jeanlewis_00@subr.edu
Kandis Norwood Kandis Norwood Assistant Sports Information Director (FB, MBB) 225-771-3747 Assistant Sports Information Director (FB, MBB) 225-771-3747 kandis_norwood@subr.edu
Willie Scott Willie Scott Assistant Sports Information Director (FB, WBB, BSB) 225-385-8909 Assistant Sports Information Director (FB, WBB, BSB) 225-385-8909 willie.vizionmedia@gmail.com
Development | Marketing Return To Top Development | Marketing Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Dr. Trayvean Scott Dr. Trayvean Scott Director of Development 225-771-5930 Director of Development 225-771-5930 trayvean_scott@subr.edu
Taylor Stewart Taylor Stewart Assistant Director of Marketing & Development 225-771-2712 Assistant Director of Marketing & Development 225-771-2712 taylor_stewart@subr.edu
Mandy Mckinsey Mandy Mckinsey Development Assistant 225-771 Development Assistant 225-771 mandy_mckinsey@subr.edu
Fiscal Affairs Return To Top Fiscal Affairs Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Lashonda Stirgus Lashonda Stirgus Cheif Financial Officer 225-771-3046 Cheif Financial Officer 225-771-3046 lashonda_stirgus@subr.edu
Candace Donaldson Candace Donaldson Administrative Assistant 225-771-2712 Administrative Assistant 225-771-2712 candace_donaldson@subr.edu
Sports Medicine Return To Top Sports Medicine Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Desstin Alcorn Desstin Alcorn Interim Director of Sports Medicine 225-771-3307 Interim Director of Sports Medicine 225-771-3307 Desstin_alcorn@subr.edu
Daryl Jenkins Daryl Jenkins Athletic Training Intern 225-771- Athletic Training Intern 225-771- daryl_jenkins@subr.edu
Jeorgia Sanders Jeorgia Sanders Athletic Training Intern 225-771- Athletic Training Intern 225-771- jeorgia_sanders@subr.edu
Jolie Tang Jolie Tang Athletic Training Intern 225-771- Athletic Training Intern 225-771- jolie_tang@subr.edu
Ticket Office Return To Top Ticket Office Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Aretha Hunt Aretha Hunt Assistant Athletic Director for Ticket Sales 225-771-4191 Assistant Athletic Director for Ticket Sales 225-771-4191 aretha_hunt@subr.edu
Lakisha Franklin Lakisha Franklin Assistant Ticket Manager 225-771-4192 Assistant Ticket Manager 225-771-4192 lakisha_franklin@subr.edu
Rosalind Smith Rosalind Smith Administrative Assistant Administrative Assistant rosalind_smith@subr.edu
Equipment Return To Top Equipment Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Derek Price Derek Price Director of Equipment 225-771-2453 Director of Equipment 225-771-2453 derek_price@subr.edu
Friedsburg Gray Friedsburg Gray Assistant Equipment Manager Assistant Equipment Manager
Strength Return To Top Strength Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Laramie Immel Laramie Immel Director of Strength & Conditioning 225-771- Director of Strength & Conditioning 225-771- laramie_immel@subr.edu
Chad King Chad King Assistant Director of Strength & Conditioning 225-771- Assistant Director of Strength & Conditioning 225-771-
Baseball Return To Top Baseball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Kerrick Jackson Kerrick Jackson Head Coach Head Coach Kerrick_jackson@subr.edu
Christopher Crenshaw Christopher Crenshaw Assistant Coach 225-771-3882 Assistant Coach 225-771-3882 christopher_crenshaw@subr.edu
Jerry Houston Jerry Houston Assistant Coach Assistant Coach Jerry_houston@subr.edu
Joe Dattoli Joe Dattoli Director of Player Development Director of Player Development
TJ Perkins TJ Perkins Strength and Conditioning Strength and Conditioning theodore_perkins@subr.edu
Eian Mitchell Eian Mitchell Undergraduate Assistant Undergraduate Assistant
Willie Ward Willie Ward Undergraduate Assistant Undergraduate Assistant
Men's Basketball Return To Top Men's Basketball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Sean Woods Sean Woods Head Coach Head Coach sean_woods@subr.edu
Ryan Price Ryan Price Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator 225-771-3861 Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator 225-771-3861 ryan_price@subr.edu
Pedro Cipriano Pedro Cipriano Assistant Coach (225) 771-4313 Assistant Coach (225) 771-4313 pedro_cipriano@subr.edu
Jethro Hillman Jethro Hillman Assistant Coach (225) 771-3861 Assistant Coach (225) 771-3861 jethro_hillman@subr.edu
Martiese Morones Martiese Morones Assistant Coach Assistant Coach Martiese_morones@subr.edu
Johnny Simmons Johnny Simmons Director of Player Development 225-771- Director of Player Development 225-771-
Women's Basketball Return To Top Women's Basketball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Carlos Funchess Carlos Funchess Head Coach 225-771-2412 Head Coach 225-771-2412 carlos_funchess@subr.edu
Jeremy Bonin Jeremy Bonin Assistant Coach Assistant Coach jeremy_bonin@subr.edu
Majorie Cotton Majorie Cotton Assistant Coach Assistant Coach Majorie_cotton@subr.edu
T.J. Pugh T.J. Pugh Assistant Coach Assistant Coach Thomas_pugh@subr.edu
Adrian Sanders Adrian Sanders Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator adrian_sanders@subr.edu
Skylar O'Bear Skylar O'Bear Graduate Assistant Graduate Assistant
Courtney Parson Courtney Parson Marketing Intern Marketing Intern
Chris Wright Chris Wright Manager Manager
Women's Bowling Return To Top Women's Bowling Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Rose Fogg Rose Fogg Head Coach Head Coach rose_fogg@subr.edu
Barry Doyle Barry Doyle Assistant Coach Assistant Coach
Aimee Voisin Aimee Voisin Assistant Coach Assistant Coach
Combined Cross Country Return To Top Combined Cross Country Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Teremine White Teremine White Head Coach 225-771-0297 Head Coach 225-771-0297 teremine_white@subr.edu
Football Return To Top Football Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Dawson Odums Dawson Odums Head Coach (225) 771-5989 Head Coach (225) 771-5989 Dawson_Odums@subr.edu
Chennis Berry Chennis Berry Offensive Coordinator / Offensive Line 225-771-4429 Offensive Coordinator / Offensive Line 225-771-4429 chennis_berry@subr.edu
Lionel Washington Lionel Washington Defensive Coordinator/Cornerbacks 225-771-3735 Defensive Coordinator/Cornerbacks 225-771-3735 lionel_washington@subr.edu
Wayne Cordova Wayne Cordova Safeties 225-771-2724 Safeties 225-771-2724 wayne_cordova@subr.edu
Macander Dieudonne Macander Dieudonne Tight Ends 225-771-3175 Tight Ends 225-771-3175
Charlie Ayro Charlie Ayro Assistant Football Coach - Linebackers Assistant Football Coach - Linebackers charlie_ayro@subr.edu
Chris Coleman Chris Coleman Assistant Football Coach - Wide Receivers Assistant Football Coach - Wide Receivers chris_coleman@subr.edu
Skyler Jones Skyler Jones Assistant Coach/Defensive Line 225-771-3070 Assistant Coach/Defensive Line 225-771-3070 Skyler_jones@subr.edu
Matt Leone Matt Leone Assistant Coach / Quarterbacks 225-771-5904 Assistant Coach / Quarterbacks 225-771-5904 matt_leone@subr.edu
Ashton Warner Ashton Warner Assistant Coach/Running Backs Assistant Coach/Running Backs Ashton_warner_00@subr.edu
Elijah Allen Elijah Allen Graduate Assistant/Defense Graduate Assistant/Defense
Christopher Clark Christopher Clark Graduate Assistant/Defense Graduate Assistant/Defense Christopher_clark@subr.edu
Joshua Tate Joshua Tate Graduate Assistant/Defense Graduate Assistant/Defense joshua_tate@subr.edu
Conner Loper Conner Loper Graduate Assistant - Offense Graduate Assistant - Offense
Tommy Wilson Tommy Wilson Director of Football Operations Director of Football Operations tommy_wilson@subr.edu
Lee Castille Lee Castille Student Worker Student Worker
Mallikah Little Mallikah Little Travel Coordinator Travel Coordinator Mallikah_little@subr.edu
Kendall Robertson Kendall Robertson Video Coordinator Video Coordinator
Trey Sanders Trey Sanders Student Worker Student Worker
Softball Return To Top Softball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
John Garris John Garris Head Coach 225-771-4163 Head Coach 225-771-4163 john_garris@subr.edu
Ed Monroe Ed Monroe Assistant Coach 225-771-4163 Assistant Coach 225-771-4163 Edwin_monroe@subr.edu
Soccer Return To Top Soccer Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Jeremy Fontenot Jeremy Fontenot Head Coach 225-771-3052 Head Coach 225-771-3052 jeremy_fontenot@subr.edu
Sheneaka Wright Sheneaka Wright Graduate Assistant 225-771-3052 Graduate Assistant 225-771-3052 Sheneaka_wright_00@subr.edu
Cheerleader Return To Top Cheerleader Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Taylor Stewart Taylor Stewart Head Cheerleading Coach 225-771-2712 Head Cheerleading Coach 225-771-2712 taylor_stewart@subr.edu
Tennis Return To Top Tennis Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Jeffrey Conyers Jeffrey Conyers Head Coach 225-771-2403 Head Coach 225-771-2403 jeffconyers@usa.net
Track and Field Return To Top Track and Field Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Teremine White Teremine White Head Coach 225-771-0297 Head Coach 225-771-0297 teremine_white@subr.edu
Freddie Glover Freddie Glover Assistant Coach 225-771-4024 Assistant Coach 225-771-4024 Freddie_Glover@subr.edu
Courtney Ware Courtney Ware Assistant Coach (225)-771-5749 Assistant Coach (225)-771-5749 courtney_ware@subr.edu
Volleyball Return To Top Volleyball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Venessa Jacobs Venessa Jacobs Head Coach 225-771-3184 Head Coach 225-771-3184 venessa_jacobs@subr.edu
Rondolyn Bryant Rondolyn Bryant Assistant Coach Assistant Coach rondolyn_bryant@subr.edu