stop

GoJagSports.com Staff Directory


Senior Athletics Administration Return To Top Senior Athletics Administration Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Roman Banks Roman Banks Athletic Director 225-771-5609 Athletic Director 225-771-5609 Roman_banks@subr.edu
Dr. Trayvean Scott Dr. Trayvean Scott Deputy Athletic Director 225-771-5930 Deputy Athletic Director 225-771-5930 trayvean_scott@subr.edu
Lashonda Stirgus Lashonda Stirgus Chief Financial Officer 225-771-3046 Chief Financial Officer 225-771-3046 lashonda_stirgus@subr.edu
Christopher Jones Christopher Jones Associate Athletic Director for Media Relations 225-771-3495 Associate Athletic Director for Media Relations 225-771-3495 christopher_jones@subr.edu
Denise Rankins Denise Rankins Director of Corporate Sponsorships 225-413-2813 Director of Corporate Sponsorships 225-413-2813 Denise_Rankins@subr.edu
Rodney Kirschner Rodney Kirschner Associate Athletic Director/Chief of Staff 225-771-5609 Associate Athletic Director/Chief of Staff 225-771-5609 rodney_kirschner@subr.edu
Khadijah Campbell Khadijah Campbell Director for Development 225-892-9381 Director for Development 225-892-9381 Khadijah_Campbell@subr.edu
Aretha Hunt Aretha Hunt Assistant Athletics Director for Tickets 225-771-4191 Assistant Athletics Director for Tickets 225-771-4191 aretha_hunt@subr.edu
Derek Price Derek Price Director of Athletic Equipment 225-771-2453 Director of Athletic Equipment 225-771-2453 derek_price@subr.edu
Ajohnee Rodney Ajohnee Rodney Director of Student Athlete Support Services 225-771-5908 Director of Student Athlete Support Services 225-771-5908 Ajohnee_Rodney@subr.edu
Athletic Compliance Return To Top Athletic Compliance Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Karmen King Karmen King Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance 225-771-5930 Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance 225-771-5930 karmen_king@subr.edu
Ahvery Thomas Ahvery Thomas Director of Athletic Compliance Director of Athletic Compliance ahvery_thomas@subr.edu
Academic Support Return To Top Academic Support Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
A'Jennae Dillon A'Jennae Dillon Director of Student Athlete Academic Services 225-771-2955 Director of Student Athlete Academic Services 225-771-2955 a'jennae_dillon@subr.edu
Cory McCain Cory McCain Associate Director of Academic Services Associate Director of Academic Services cory_macCain@subr.edu
Jonathon Wilson Jonathon Wilson Associate Director of Academic Services 225-771-5455 Associate Director of Academic Services 225-771-5455 Jonathon_wilson@subr.edu
Savanna Smith Savanna Smith Cheerleading Coach Cheerleading Coach savanna_smith@subr.edu
Media Relations Return To Top Media Relations Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Christopher Jones Christopher Jones Associate Athletic Director of Media Relations 225-771-3495 Associate Athletic Director of Media Relations 225-771-3495 christopher_jones@subr.edu
Herman Shelton Herman Shelton Assistant Sports Information Director 7135403606 Assistant Sports Information Director 7135403606 herman_shelton@subr.edu | hdshelto@gmail.com
Tiana Cephers Tiana Cephers Graduate Assistant 303-475-7113 Graduate Assistant 303-475-7113 Tiana_cephers_00@subr.edu
Fiscal Affairs Return To Top Fiscal Affairs Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Lashonda Stirgus Lashonda Stirgus Cheif Financial Officer 225-771-3046 Cheif Financial Officer 225-771-3046 lashonda_stirgus@subr.edu
Candace Donaldson Candace Donaldson Administrative Assistant 225-771-2712 Administrative Assistant 225-771-2712 candace_donaldson@subr.edu
Sports Medicine Return To Top Sports Medicine Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Ben Huver Ben Huver Assistant Director of Sports Medicine 225-771-4524 Assistant Director of Sports Medicine 225-771-4524 benjamin_huver@subr.edu
Desstin Alcorn Desstin Alcorn Assistant Athletic Trainer 225-771-3307 Assistant Athletic Trainer 225-771-3307 Desstin_alcorn@subr.edu
Shelby Kasch Shelby Kasch Athletic Training Intern 225-771-2317 Athletic Training Intern 225-771-2317 Shelby_kasch@subr.edu
Chantel Paul Chantel Paul Athletic Training Intern 225-771-2016 Athletic Training Intern 225-771-2016 chantel_paul@subr.edu
Ticket Office Return To Top Ticket Office Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Aretha Hunt Aretha Hunt Assistant Athletic Director for Ticket Sales 225-771-4191 Assistant Athletic Director for Ticket Sales 225-771-4191 aretha_hunt@subr.edu
Lakisha Franklin Lakisha Franklin Assistant Ticket Manager 225-771-4192 Assistant Ticket Manager 225-771-4192 lakisha_franklin@subr.edu
Rosalind Smith Rosalind Smith Administrative Assistant Administrative Assistant rosalind_smith@subr.edu
Equipment Return To Top Equipment Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Friedsburg Gray Friedsburg Gray Assistant Equipment Manager Assistant Equipment Manager
Derek Price Derek Price Director of Equipment 225-771-2453 Director of Equipment 225-771-2453 derek_price@subr.edu
Strength Return To Top Strength Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Laramie Immel Laramie Immel Interim Head Coach Interim Head Coach laramie_immel@subr.edu
Baseball Return To Top Baseball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Kerrick Jackson Kerrick Jackson Head Coach Head Coach Kerrick_jackson@subr.edu
Christopher Crenshaw Christopher Crenshaw Assistant Coach 225-771-3882 Assistant Coach 225-771-3882 christopher_crenshaw@subr.edu
Jerry Houston Jerry Houston Assistant Coach Assistant Coach Jerry_houston@subr.edu
Theodore Perkins Theodore Perkins Strength and Conditioning Strength and Conditioning theodore_perkins@subr.edu
Men's Basketball Return To Top Men's Basketball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Sean Woods Sean Woods Head Coach Head Coach sean_woods@subr.edu
Pedro Cipriano Pedro Cipriano Assistant Coach (225) 771-4313 Assistant Coach (225) 771-4313 pedro_cipriano@subr.edu
Jethro Hillman Jethro Hillman Assistant Coach (225) 771-3861 Assistant Coach (225) 771-3861 jethro_hillman@subr.edu
Martiese Morones Martiese Morones Assistant Coach Assistant Coach Martiese_morones@subr.edu
Ryan Price Ryan Price Assistant Coach 225-771-3861 Assistant Coach 225-771-3861 ryan_price@subr.edu
Women's Basketball Return To Top Women's Basketball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Carlos Funchess Carlos Funchess Head Coach 225-771-2412 Head Coach 225-771-2412 carlos_funchess@subr.edu
Jeremy Bonin Jeremy Bonin Assistant Coach Assistant Coach jeremy_bonin@subr.edu
Majorie Cotton Majorie Cotton Assistant Coach Assistant Coach Majorie_cotton@subr.edu
T.J. Pugh T.J. Pugh Assistant Coach Assistant Coach Thomas_pugh@subr.edu
Adrian Sanders Adrian Sanders Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator adrian_sanders@subr.edu
India John India John Graduate Assistant Graduate Assistant India_john_00@subr.edu
Erykah Simpson Erykah Simpson Manager Manager
Chris Wright Chris Wright Manager Manager
Women's Bowling Return To Top Women's Bowling Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Rose Fogg Rose Fogg Head Coach Head Coach rose_fogg@subr.edu
Combined Cross Country Return To Top Combined Cross Country Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Charmaine Darden Charmaine Darden Head Coach 225-771-2462 Head Coach 225-771-2462 charmaine_darden@subr.edu
Football Return To Top Football Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Dawson Odums Dawson Odums Head Coach (225) 771-5989 Head Coach (225) 771-5989 Dawson_Odums@subr.edu
Chennis Berry Chennis Berry Offensive Coordinator / Offensive Line 225-771-4429 Offensive Coordinator / Offensive Line 225-771-4429 chennis_berry@subr.edu
Lionel Washington Lionel Washington Defensive Coordinator/Cornerbacks 225-771-3735 Defensive Coordinator/Cornerbacks 225-771-3735 lionel_washington@subr.edu
Wayne Cordova Wayne Cordova Safeties 225-771-2724 Safeties 225-771-2724 wayne_cordova@subr.edu
Macander Dieudonne Macander Dieudonne Tight Ends 225-771-3175 Tight Ends 225-771-3175
Chris Coleman Chris Coleman Assistant Football Coach - Wide Receivers 225-771-3170 Assistant Football Coach - Wide Receivers 225-771-3170 chris_coleman@subr.edu
Skyler Jones Skyler Jones Assistant Coach/Defensive Line 225-771-3070 Assistant Coach/Defensive Line 225-771-3070 Skyler_jones@subr.edu
Matt Leone Matt Leone Assistant Coach / Quarterbacks 225-771-5904 Assistant Coach / Quarterbacks 225-771-5904 matt_leone@subr.edu
Ashton Warner Ashton Warner Assistant Coach/Running Backs Assistant Coach/Running Backs Ashton_warner_00@subr.edu
Christopher Clark Christopher Clark Graduate Assistant Graduate Assistant Christopher_clark@subr.edu
Micheal Olinde Micheal Olinde Graduate Assistant Graduate Assistant Micheal_olinde@subr.edu
Mallikah Little Mallikah Little Travel Coordinator Travel Coordinator Mallikah_little@subr.edu
Kendall Robertson Kendall Robertson Video Coordinator Video Coordinator
Tommy Sherman Wilson Tommy Sherman Wilson Director of Football Operations Director of Football Operations tommy_wilson@subr.edu
Softball Return To Top Softball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
John Garris John Garris Head Coach 225-771-4163 Head Coach 225-771-4163 john_garris@subr.edu
Ed Monroe Ed Monroe Assistant Coach 225-771-4163 Assistant Coach 225-771-4163 Edwin_monroe@subr.edu
Soccer Return To Top Soccer Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Jeremy Fontenot Jeremy Fontenot Head Coach 225-771-3052 Head Coach 225-771-3052 jeremy_fontenot@subr.edu
Sheneaka Wright Sheneaka Wright Graduate Assistant 225-771-3052 Graduate Assistant 225-771-3052 Sheneaka_wright_00@subr.edu
Tennis Return To Top Tennis Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Jeffrey Conyers Jeffrey Conyers Head Coach 225-771-2403 Head Coach 225-771-2403 jeffconyers@usa.net
Track and Field Return To Top Track and Field Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Teremine White Teremine White Head Coach 225-771-0297 Head Coach 225-771-0297 teremine_white@subr.edu
Charmaine Darden Charmaine Darden Assistant Coach 225-771-2462 Assistant Coach 225-771-2462 charmaine_darden@subr.edu
Freddie Glover Freddie Glover Assistant Coach 225-771-4024 Assistant Coach 225-771-4024 Freddie_Glover@subr.edu
Volleyball Return To Top Volleyball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Venessa Jacobs Venessa Jacobs Head Coach 225-771-3184 Head Coach 225-771-3184 venessa_jacobs@subr.edu
Rondolyn Bryant Rondolyn Bryant Assistant Coach Assistant Coach rondolyn_bryant@subr.edu