2017 SU
Women's Tennis SCHEDULES
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Sep 14 | HBCU National Championships Atlanta, GA All Day
Sat, Jan 20 LSU Baton Rouge, Louisiana 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 ULL Lafayette, LA 10:00 AM
Sat, Feb 03 U of H Houston, Texas 2:00 PM
Thu, Feb 08 Southeastern Hammond, LA 2:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 | SWAC Roundup Baton Rouge, Louisiana All Day
Sat, Feb 24 | SWAC Roundup Baton Rouge, Louisiana All Day
Sat, Mar 03 USM Baton Rouge, Louisiana TBA
Fri, Mar 16 | SWAC Roundup * Montgomery, AL All Day
Wed, Mar 21 Southeastern Baton Rouge, Louisiana 2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 23 Florida A&M TBA TBA
Sat, Mar 31 Tulane New Orleans, LA TBA
Fri, Apr 06 Xavier New Orleans, LA 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 13 | SWAC Championships * New Orleans, LA TBA
* Conference Games