/fls/28100/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Devon Gales Fund
https://www.visitbatonrouge.com/
Springhill Suites
2015 SU
Women's Bowling SCHEDULES
Women's Bowling
Fri, Oct 16 @ TBA
at Tulane
New Orleans, La.
Women's Bowling
Tue, Oct 20 @ TBA
vs Hornet Classic
Montgomery, Ala.
Women's Bowling
Fri, Oct 30 @ TBA
vs Texas Southern University
Houston,TX
Women's Bowling
Fri, Jan 22 @ TBA
vs SWAC West
Gulfport, Miss.
Women's Bowling
Fri, Jan 29 @ TBA
at Florida A&M
Pensacola, Fla.
Women's Bowling
Fri, Feb 12 @ TBA
at SFA Jacks Invitational
Houston, Texas
Women's Bowling
Fri, Feb 19 @ TBA
vs SWAC East
Vestavia, Ala.
Women's Bowling
Fri, Mar 18 @ TBA
vs Music City
Smyrna, Tenn.
Women's Bowling
Fri, Mar 25 @ TBA
vs SWAC Championship
Arlington, Texas
Women's Bowling
Fri, Apr 08 @ TBA
vs NCAA National Championship
TBA
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Oct 16 -
 Fri, Oct 16
Tulane New Orleans, La. TBA
Hornet Classic
Tue, Oct 20 -
 Thu, Oct 22
Hornet Classic Montgomery, Ala. TBA
 
Fri, Oct 30 Texas Southern University Houston,TX TBA
SWAC West
Fri, Jan 22 SWAC West Gulfport, Miss. TBA
 
Fri, Jan 29 -
 Sun, Jan 31
Florida A&M Pensacola, Fla. TBA
SFA Jacks Invitational
Fri, Feb 12 -
 Sun, Feb 14
SFA Jacks Invitational Houston, Texas TBA
SWAC East
Fri, Feb 19 -
 Sun, Feb 21
SWAC East Vestavia, Ala. TBA
Music City
Fri, Mar 18 -
 Sun, Mar 20
Music City Smyrna, Tenn. TBA
SWAC Championship
Fri, Mar 25 -
 Sun, Mar 27
SWAC Championship Arlington, Texas TBA
NCAA National Championship
Fri, Apr 08 -
 Sun, Apr 10
NCAA National Championship TBA TBA
* Conference Games