Southern University
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Women's Bowling - 2018 SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Time (CT)
Location
Results Media
Fri, 
Oct 19
 -
 Sun, Oct 21
Tulane New Orleans, La TBA TBA
New Orleans, La
Fri, 
Oct 19
Tulane New Orleans, Louisiana TBA TBA
New Orleans, Louisiana
Fri, 
Nov 02
 -
 Sun, Nov 04
Track Kat Clash Houston, TX TBA TBA
Houston, TX
Fri, 
Nov 09
Jackson State * Jackson, Mississippi TBA TBA
Jackson, Mississippi
Fri, 
Nov 09
 -
 Sun, Nov 11
Jackson State Jackson, MS TBA TBA
Jackson, MS
Fri, 
Nov 16
 -
 Sun, Nov 18
Hornet Classic Montgomery, AL TBA TBA
Montgomery, AL
Fri, 
Nov 16
Hornet Classic Montgomery, Alabama TBA TBA
Montgomery, Alabama
Fri, 
Jan 18
Southwestern Athletic * TBA TBA TBA
TBA
Fri, 
Jan 18
 -
 Sun, Jan 20
SWAC West TBA TBA TBA
TBA
Fri, 
Jan 25
 -
 Sun, Jan 27
Florida A&M Pensacola, FL TBA TBA
Pensacola, FL
Fri, 
Jan 25
Florida A&M Pensacola, Florida TBA TBA
Pensacola, Florida
Fri, 
Feb 15
Southwestern Athletic * D'Iberville, Mississippi TBA TBA
D'Iberville, Mississippi
Fri, 
Feb 15
 -
 Sun, Feb 17
SWAC East D’Iberville, MS TBA TBA
D’Iberville, MS
Fri, 
Mar 01
Mardi Gras Challenge Baton Rouge, Louisiana TBA TBA
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Fri, 
Mar 01
 -
 Sun, Mar 03
Mardi Gras Challenge Baton Rouge, LA TBA TBA
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, 
Mar 15
HBCU Tournament D'Iberville, Mississippi TBA TBA
D'Iberville, Mississippi
Fri, 
Mar 15
 -
 Sun, Mar 17
HBCU Tournament D’Iberville, MS TBA TBA
D’Iberville, MS
Fri, 
Mar 22
 -
 Sun, Mar 24
SWAC Championship * Arlington, TX TBA TBA
Arlington, TX
Fri, 
Mar 22
Southwestern Athletic Arlington, Texas TBA TBA
Arlington, Texas
Thu, 
Apr 11
NCAA Championships TBA TBA TBA
TBA
Thu, 
Apr 11
 -
 Sun, Apr 14
NCAA National Championship TBA TBA TBA
TBA
* Conference Games