/fls/28100/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Devon Gales Fund
Springhill Suites
2016 SU
Volleyball SCHEDULES
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 27
at Southeastern Louisiana
26-28, 25-27, 25-21, 20-25
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 27
at Southeastern Louisiana
26-24, 25-22, 19-25, 25-22
Volleyball
Tue, Aug 30
at Southern Miss
9-25, 11-25, 13-25
Volleyball
Wed, Aug 31
at Nicholls State
13-25, 15-25, 17-25
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 02
at Troy
15-25, 14-25, 18-25
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 02
vs Austin Peay
19-25, 16-25, 19-25
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 03
vs New Mexico State
18-25, 12-25, 11-25
Volleyball
Tue, Sep 06
vs Nicholls State
19-25, 19-25, 26-28
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 16
vs Alabama A&M
25-22, 22-25, 18-25, 25-22, 15-12
Volleyball
Sun, Sep 18
vs Alabama State
11-25, 19-25, 9-25
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 23
at Alcorn State
25-12, 25-19, 25-19
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 30
at Arkansas-Pine Bluff
26-24, 25-20, 17-25, 22-25, 13-15
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 01
at Grambling State
25-17, 25-16, 25-19
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 07
vs Jackson State
18-25, 27-25, 15-25, 19-25
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 08
vs Mississippi Valley State
25-17, 25-10, 25-16
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 14
at Prairie View A&M
16-25, 21-25, 25-21, 25-17, 20-18
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 15
at Texas Southern
24-26, 21-25, 14-25
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 21
vs Alcorn State
25-23, 25-14, 19-25, 25-11
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 28
vs Grambling State
25-18, 25-11, 25-19
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 29
vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
25-21, 25-12, 24-26, 25-21
Volleyball
Sat, Nov 05
at Jackson State
25-22, 25-23, 26-24
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 06
at Mississippi Valley State
25-14, 25-21, 24-26, 25-12
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 11
vs Texas Southern
20-25, 18-25, 20-25
Volleyball
Sat, Nov 12
vs Prairie View A&M
25-16, 25-21, 13-25, 25-20
Volleyball
Mon, Nov 14
at Alabama State
23-25, 17-25, 21-25
Volleyball
Tue, Nov 15
at Alabama A&M
22-25, 25-21, 25-18, 25-21
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 18
vs UAPB
25-22, 25-20, 23-25, 25-23
Volleyball
Sat, Nov 19
vs Texas Southern
18-25, 16-25, 19-25
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Southeastern Louisiana Tournament
Sat, Aug 27 Southeastern Louisiana Hammond, La. 11:00 AM 1 - 3(L)26-28, 25-27, 25-21, 20-25
Sat, Aug 27 Southeastern Louisiana Hammond, La. 4:00 PM 3 - 1(W)26-24, 25-22, 19-25, 25-22
 
Tue, Aug 30 Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)9-25, 11-25, 13-25
Wed, Aug 31 Nicholls State Thibodaux, La. 6:30 PM 0 - 3(L)13-25, 15-25, 17-25
Troy Volleyball Tournament
Fri, Sep 02 Troy Troy, Ala. 12:00 PM Video 0 - 3(L)15-25, 14-25, 18-25
Fri, Sep 02 Austin Peay Troy, Ala. 5:00 PM Video 0 - 3(L)19-25, 16-25, 19-25
Sat, Sep 03 New Mexico State Troy, Ala. 2:00 PM 0 - 3(L)18-25, 12-25, 11-25
 
Tue, Sep 06 Nicholls State Clifford Seymour Gym 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)19-25, 19-25, 26-28
Fri, Sep 16 Alabama A&M * Clifford Seymour Gym 2:00 PM 3 - 2(W)25-22, 22-25, 18-25, 25-22, 15-12
Sun, Sep 18 Alabama State * Clifford Seymour Gym 10:00 AM 0 - 3(L)11-25, 19-25, 9-25
Fri, Sep 23 Alcorn State * Lorman, Miss. 4:30 PM 3 - 0(W)25-12, 25-19, 25-19
Fri, Sep 30 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Pine Bluff, Ark. 6:30 PM 2 - 3(L)26-24, 25-20, 17-25, 22-25, 13-15
Sat, Oct 01 Grambling State * Grambling, La. 3:00 PM 3 - 0(W)25-17, 25-16, 25-19
Fri, Oct 07 Jackson State * Clifford Seymour Gym 2:00 PM 1 - 3(L)18-25, 27-25, 15-25, 19-25
Sat, Oct 08 Mississippi Valley State * Clifford Seymour Gym 1:00 PM 3 - 0(W)25-17, 25-10, 25-16
Fri, Oct 14 Prairie View A&M * Prairie View, Texas 3:00 PM 3 - 2(W)16-25, 21-25, 25-21, 25-17, 20-18
Sat, Oct 15 Texas Southern * Houston, Texas 2:00 PM 0 - 3(L)24-26, 21-25, 14-25
Fri, Oct 21 Alcorn State * Clifford Seymour Gym 2:00 PM 3 - 1(W)25-23, 25-14, 19-25, 25-11
Fri, Oct 28 Grambling State * Clifford Seymour Gym 2:00 PM 3 - 0(W)25-18, 25-11, 25-19
Sat, Oct 29 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Clifford Seymour Gym 2:00 PM 3 - 1(W)25-21, 25-12, 24-26, 25-21
Sat, Nov 05 Jackson State * Jackson, Miss. 6:30 PM 3 - 0(W)25-22, 25-23, 26-24
Sun, Nov 06 Mississippi Valley State * Itta Bena, Miss. 3:00 PM 3 - 1(W)25-14, 25-21, 24-26, 25-12
Fri, Nov 11 Texas Southern * Clifford Seymour Gym 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)20-25, 18-25, 20-25
Sat, Nov 12 Prairie View A&M * Clifford Seymour Gym 2:00 PM 3 - 1(W)25-16, 25-21, 13-25, 25-20
Mon, Nov 14 Alabama State * Montgomery, Ala. 1:00 PM SWAC Digital Network 0 - 3(L)23-25, 17-25, 21-25
Tue, Nov 15 Alabama A&M * Huntsville, Ala. 6:30 PM 3 - 1(W)22-25, 25-21, 25-18, 25-21
2016 SWAC Volleyball Tournament
Fri, Nov 18 UAPB Jackson, Miss. 4:00 PM 3 - 1(W)25-22, 25-20, 23-25, 25-23
Sat, Nov 19 Texas Southern Jackson, Miss. 3:00 PM 0 - 3(L)18-25, 16-25, 19-25
* Conference Games