2017 SU
Volleyball SCHEDULES
DATE OPPONENT SU Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
UTA Tournament
Fri, Aug 25 UT Arlington - - Arlington, Texas 6:30 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)17-25, 11-25, 18-25
Sat, Aug 26 Houston - - Arlington, Texas 10:00 AM Live Event 0 - 3(L)13-25, 20-25, 20-25
Sat, Aug 26 McNeese State - - Arlington, Texas 5:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)13-25, 16-25, 14-25
 
Wed, Aug 30 McNeese State - - Lake Charles, La. 7:00 PM Cancelled
Lamar Tournament
Fri, Sep 01 Lamar - - Beaumont, Texas 10:00 AM Cancelled
Fri, Sep 01 Texas Southern - - Beaumont, Texas 4:00 PM Cancelled
Sat, Sep 02 Louisiana Tech - - Beaumont, Texas 10:00 AM Cancelled
UCA Tournament
Fri, Sep 08 Oral Roberts - - Conway, Ark. 2:00 PM 0 - 3(L)15-25, 15-25, 13-25
UCA Volleyball Classic
Fri, Sep 08 Central Arkansas - - Conway, Ark. 7:30 PM Live Video 0 - 3(L)19-25, 11-25, 17-25
UCA Tournament
Sat, Sep 09 Arkansas State - - Conway, Ark. 10:30 AM 0 - 3(L)7-25, 17-25, 15-25
Sat, Sep 09 UCF - - Conway, Ark. 3:30 PM 0 - 3(L)13-25, 13-25, 22-25
Alabama Tournament
Fri, Sep 15 Alabama - - Tuscaloosa, Ala. 10:00 AM Watch ESPN SEC Network Plus 0 - 3(L)24-26, 21-25, 22-25
Fri, Sep 15 Troy - - Tuscaloosa, Ala. 5:30 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Murray State - - Tuscaloosa, Ala. 11:00 AM
SWAC West Volleyball Roundup
Fri, Sep 22 Alabama State * - - Houston, Texas 3:00 PM 2 - 3(L)25-20, 16-25, 30-28, 18-25, 11-15
Fri, Sep 22 Alcorn State * - - Houston, Texas 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)25-11, 26-24, 25-6
Sat, Sep 23 Mississippi Valley State * - - Houston, Texas 12:30 PM 3 - 1(W)25-10, 25-18, 23-25, 25-16
Sat, Sep 23 Alabama A&M * - - Houston, Texas 5:30 PM 1 - 3(L)25-23, 24-26, 14-25, 23-25
SWAC Roundup
Sun, Sep 24 Jackson State * - - Houston, Texas 4:00 PM
 
Sun, Oct 01 Texas Southern * - - Clifford Seymour Gym 5:00 PM 3 - 1(W)25-23, 25-20, 18-25, 25-23
Mon, Oct 02 Prairie View * - - Clifford Seymour Gym 6:00 PM 3 - 1(W)25-21, 31-29, 18-25, 25-23
Thu, Oct 05 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * - - Pine Bluff, Ark. 6:30 PM 0 - 3(L)15-25, 23-25, 20-25,
SWAC East Round Up
Fri, Oct 20 Alabama State * - - Montgomery, Ala. 3:00 PM 0 - 3(L)17-25, 12-25, 18-25
SWAC Roundup
Fri, Oct 20 Alcorn State * - - Montgomery, Ala. 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)25-10, 23-25, 25-13, 25-16
SWAC East Volleyball Roundup
Sat, Oct 21 Mississippi Valley State * - - Montgomery, Ala. 12:30 PM 1 - 3(L)23-25, 23-25, 26-24, 22-25
SWAC Roundup
Sat, Oct 21 Alabama A&M * - - Montgomery, Ala. 5:30 PM 0 - 3(L)12-25, 17-25, 18-25
Sun, Oct 22 Jackson State * - - Montgomery, Ala. 12:30 PM 2 - 3(L)16-25, 25-23, 25-18, 24-26, 8-15
 
Sun, Oct 29 Texas Southern * - - Houston, Texas 4:30 PM 1 - 3(L)14-25, 27-25, 21-25, 20-25
Mon, Oct 30 Prairie View * - - Prairie View, Texas 5:30 PM SWAC Digital Network
Thu, Nov 02 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * - - Clifford Seymour Gym 6:00 PM 3 - 2(W)25-14, 23-25, 21-25, 25-14, 15-6
Sun, Nov 05 Grambling State * - - Grambling, La. 5:00 PM 3 - 2(W)25-22, 23-25, 25-18, 22-25, 15-6
Sat, Nov 11 Grambling State * - - Clifford Seymour Gym 11:30 AM 2 - 3(L)25-27, 25-12, 25-22, 25-27, 11-15
2017 SWAC Tournament
Fri, Nov 17 -
 Fri, Nov 17
Texas Southern 6 seed 3 seed Jackson, Miss. 4:00 PM Live Video 1 - 3(L)22-25, 24-26, 25-19, 21-25
* Conference Games