/fls/28100/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Devon Gales Fund
https://www.visitbatonrouge.com/
Springhill Suites
2015-16 SU
Track and Field SCHEDULES
Track and Field
Fri, Jan 08 @ TBA
at LSU Purple Tiger
Baton Rouge, La. | Carl Maddox Field House
Track and Field
Sat, Jan 16 @ TBA
at LSU Bayou Bengal
Baton Rouge, La. | Carl Maddox Field House
Track and Field
Fri, Jan 22 @ TBA
at Arkansas State
Jonesboro, Ark.
Track and Field
Fri, Jan 29 @ TBA
at McNeese State
Lake Charles, La.
Track and Field
Sun, Jan 31 @ TBA
at UNO Privateer Invitational
Birmingham, Ala. | Birmingham Cross Plex
Track and Field
Sun, Feb 07 @ TBA
at South Alabama Invitational
Birmingham, Ala. | Birmingham Cross Plex
Track and Field
Sat, Feb 20 @ TBA
vs SWAC Indoor Championships
Birmingham, Ala. | Birmingham Cross Plex
Track and Field
Fri, Mar 11 @ TBA
vs NCAA Indoor Championships
Birmingham, AL
Track and Field
Sat, Mar 12 @ TBA
at McNeese State Relays
Lake Charles, LA
Track and Field
Thu, Mar 17 @ TBA
at Alabama Relays
Tuscaloosa, AL
Track and Field
Fri, Mar 25 @ TBA
at University Louisiana Lafayette Relays
Lafayette, LA
Track and Field
Fri, Apr 01 @ TBA
at Florida Relays
Austin, TX
Track and Field
Sat, Apr 09 @ TBA
at McNeese State Relays
Lake Charles, LA
Track and Field
Fri, Apr 15 @ TBA
at Southeastern Invitational
Hammond, LA
Track and Field
Sat, Apr 23 @ TBA
at Rice Relays
Houston, TX
Track and Field
Fri, May 06 @ TBA
vs SWAC Outdoor Championships
Huntsville, AL
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Jan 08 LSU Purple Tiger Baton Rouge, La. | Carl Maddox Field House TBA
Sat, Jan 16 LSU Bayou Bengal Baton Rouge, La. | Carl Maddox Field House TBA
Fri, Jan 22 -
 Sat, Jan 23
Arkansas State Jonesboro, Ark. TBA
Fri, Jan 29 McNeese State Lake Charles, La. TBA
Sun, Jan 31 UNO Privateer Invitational Birmingham, Ala. | Birmingham Cross Plex TBA
Sun, Feb 07 South Alabama Invitational Birmingham, Ala. | Birmingham Cross Plex TBA
Sat, Feb 20 -
 Sun, Feb 21
SWAC Indoor Championships * Birmingham, Ala. | Birmingham Cross Plex TBA
Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sun, Mar 13
NCAA Indoor Championships Birmingham, AL TBA
Sat, Mar 12 McNeese State Relays Lake Charles, LA TBA
Thu, Mar 17 -
 Sat, Mar 19
Alabama Relays Tuscaloosa, AL TBA
Fri, Mar 25 -
 Sat, Mar 26
University Louisiana Lafayette Relays Lafayette, LA TBA
Fri, Apr 01 -
 Sat, Apr 02
Florida Relays Austin, TX TBA
Sat, Apr 09 McNeese State Relays Lake Charles, LA TBA
Fri, Apr 15 -
 Sat, Apr 16
Southeastern Invitational Hammond, LA TBA
Sat, Apr 23 Rice Relays Houston, TX TBA
Fri, May 06 -
 Sun, May 08
SWAC Outdoor Championships * Huntsville, AL TBA
* Conference Games