2017-18 SU
Women's Basketball SCHEDULES
DATE OPPONENT SU Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Scrimmage
Mon, Oct 30 Southeastern Louisiana - - Hammond, La TBA
Exhibition
Mon, Nov 06 Spring Hill College - - FG Clark Activity Center 5:00 PM 67 - 59(W)
 
Sat, Nov 11 University of Mobile - - F.G Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM 86 - 54(W)
Tue, Nov 14 Indiana - - Bloomington, Ind. 7:00 PM 49 - 64(L)
Mon, Nov 20 Wisconsin - - Madison, Wis. 7:00 PM 74 - 77(L)
Thu, Nov 30 Oklahoma State - - Stillwater, Okla. 7:00 PM 66 - 94(L)
Sat, Dec 09 Auburn - - Auburn, Ala. 6:30 PM 47 - 65(L)
Mon, Dec 11 South Alabama - - Mobile, Ala. 7:05 PM 65 - 69(L)
Wed, Dec 13 Bethune-Cookman - - Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:30 PM Live Video 56 - 68(L)
Fri, Dec 15 USF - - Tampa, Fla. 7:00 PM
West Palm Beach Invitational
Mon, Dec 18 Toledo - - West Palm Beach, Fla. 1:30 PM Watch 76 - 81(L)
 
Mon, Jan 01 Texas Southern * - - Houston, Texas 5:00 PM KTSU 90.9 FM 67 - 57(W)
Wed, Jan 03 Prairie View * - - Houston, Texas 5:30 PM Watch 62 - 69(L)
Sat, Jan 06 Grambling State * - - F.G Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM 63 - 44(W)
Mon, Jan 08 Jackson State * - - F.G Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM 86 - 76(W)
Sat, Jan 13 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * - - Pine Bluff, Ark. 1:00 PM 71 - 52(W)
Mon, Jan 15 Mississippi Valley State * - - Itta Bena, Miss. 5:00 PM 70 - 54(W)
Sat, Jan 20 Alabama State * - - F.G Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM 66 - 58(W)
Mon, Jan 22 Alabama A&M * - - F.G Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM 77 - 62(W)
Sat, Jan 27 Alcorn State * - - F.G Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM 64 - 56(W)
Sat, Feb 03 Grambling State * - - Grambling, La. 3:00 PM Live Video 71 - 79(L)
Mon, Feb 05 Jackson State * - - Jackson, Miss. 5:00 PM 68 - 58(W)
Sat, Feb 10 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * - - F.G Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM SWAC Digital Network 59 - 46(W)
Mon, Feb 12 Mississippi Valley State * - - F.G Clark Activity Center 2:00 PM 66 - 58(W)
Sat, Feb 17 Alabama State * - - Montgomery, Ala. 3:00 PM 56 - 58(L)
Mon, Feb 19 Alabama A&M * - - Huntsville, Ala. 5:30 PM 58 - 46(W)
Sat, Feb 24 Alcorn State * - - Lorman, Miss. 3:00 PM 75 - 55(W)
Thu, Mar 01 Texas Southern * - - F.G Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM 60 - 66(L)
Sat, Mar 03 Prairie View * - - F.G Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM 96 - 58(W)
2018 Toyota SWAC Basketball Tournament
Tue, Mar 06 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * 1 8 F.G. Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM 70 - 60(W)
Fri, Mar 09 Prairie View 1 4 Houston, Texas | Delmar ISD Fieldhouse 12:00 PM 84 - 76(W)
Sat, Mar 10 Grambling State 1 3 Houston, Texas | Delmar ISD Fieldhouse 12:30 PM ESPN3 68 - 72(L)
2018 Women’s NIT
Wed, Mar 14 Alabama - - Tuscaloosa, Ala. 7:00 PM Live Video 56 - 69(L)
* Conference Games