2017-18 SU
Women's Basketball SCHEDULES
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Oct 30 @SLU (Scrimmage) F.G Clark Activity Center TBA
Mon, Nov 06 SPRINGHILL (EXHB) FG Clark Activity Center 5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 11 MOBILE F.G Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM
Mon, Nov 13 @INDIANA Bloomington, IN TBA
Mon, Nov 20 @WISCONSION Madison, WI TBA
Thu, Nov 30 @OKLAHOMA STATE Stillwater, OK TBA
Sat, Dec 09 @ABURN Aburn, AL TBA
Mon, Dec 11 @SOUTH ALABAMA Mobile, AL TBA
Wed, Dec 13 @BETHUNE COOKMAN Daytona Beach, FL TBA
Fri, Dec 15 @SOUTH FLORIDA Tampa, FL TBA
Mon, Jan 01 @TEXAS SOUTHERN * Houston, Texas 5:30 PM
Wed, Jan 03 @PRARIE VIEW * Houston, Texas 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 06 Grambling * F.G Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM
Mon, Jan 08 Jackson State * F.G Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 13 @ARKANSAS PINE- BLUFF * Pine Bluff, Arkansas 3:00 PM
Mon, Jan 15 @MISSISSIPPI VALLEY * Itta Bena, Mississippi 5:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Alabama State * F.G Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM
Mon, Jan 22 Alabama A&M * F.G Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Alcorn * F.G Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 03 @GRAMBLING * Grambling, LA 3:00 PM
Mon, Feb 05 @Jackson State * Jackson, Mississippi 5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10 Arkansas Pine Bluff * F.G Clark Activity Center 5:00 PM
Mon, Feb 12 Mississippi Valley * F.G Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 17 @Alabama State * Montgomery, AL 3:00 PM
Mon, Feb 19 @Alabama A&M * Huntsville, AL 5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 24 @Alcorn * Lorman, MI 3:00 PM
Thu, Mar 01 Texas Southern * F.G Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Prairie View * F.G Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 06 | SWAC Tournament * Houston, Texas TBA
* Conference Games