2016-17 SU
Women's Basketball SCHEDULES
DATE OPPONENT SU Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Nov 12 Spring Hill - - F.G. Clark Activity Center 4:30 PM 68 - 53(W)
Tue, Nov 15 Michigan State - - East Lansing, Mich. 6:00 PM BIG Ten Network Plus 55 - 70(L)
Fri, Nov 18 UCLA - - Los Angeles, Calif. 9:00 PM Pac-12 Network 47 - 95(L)
Tue, Nov 22 Bethune Cookman - - F.G. Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM 61 - 59(W)
Wed, Dec 07 Ohio State - - Columbus, Ohio 6:00 PM ESPN Columbus 1460 BTN Plus 73 - 108(L)
Mon, Dec 12 South Alabama - - Mobile, Ala. 7:00 PM Live Video 48 - 55(L)
Sat, Dec 17 Texas A&M - - Houston, Texas | Campbell Center 2:30 PM 58 - 81(L)
Tue, Dec 20 East Carolina - - Greenville, N.C. 6:00 PM WZMB 91.3 FM Live Video 55 - 62(L)
Mon, Jan 02 Prairie View A&M * - - F.G. Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM 86 - 72(W)
Wed, Jan 04 Texas Southern * - - F.G. Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM 71 - 77(L) OT
Sat, Jan 07 Grambling State * - - Grambling, La. 3:00 PM 71 - 68(W)
Mon, Jan 09 Jackson State - - Jackson, Miss. 5:30 PM 85 - 56(W)
Sat, Jan 14 UAPB * - - F.G. Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM WXOK 1460 AM 67 - 50(W)
Mon, Jan 16 Mississippi Valley * - - F.G. Clark Activity Center 4:00 PM 51 - 44(W)
Sat, Jan 21 Alabama A&M - - Huntsville, Ala. 4:00 PM 66 - 54(W)
Mon, Jan 23 Alabama State * - - Montgomery, Ala. 5:30 PM 70 - 75(L)
Sat, Jan 28 Alcorn State * - - Lorman, Miss. 3:00 PM SWAC Digital Network 63 - 69(L)
Sat, Feb 04 Grambling State * - - F.G. Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM WXOK 1460 AM 63 - 70(L)
Mon, Feb 06 Jackson State * - - F.G. Clark Activity Center 5:00 PM 80 - 61(W)
Sat, Feb 11 UAPB * - - Pine Bluff, Ark. 5:30 PM 59 - 63(L)
Mon, Feb 13 Mississippi Valley * - - Itta Bena, Miss. 5:30 PM Live Video 62 - 51(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Alabama A&M * - - F.G. Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM WXOK 1460 AM 69 - 57(W)
Mon, Feb 20 Alabama State * - - F.G. Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM 59 - 53(W) OT
Sat, Feb 25 Alcorn State * - - F.G. Clark Activity Center 3:00 PM WXOK 1460 AM 45 - 33(W)
Thu, Mar 02 Prairie View A&M * - - Prairie View, Texas 5:30 PM Watch 63 - 70(L)
Sat, Mar 04 Texas Southern * - - Houston, Texas 5:30 PM Watch 46 - 58(L)
2017 Toyota SWAC Basketball Tournament
Tue, Mar 07 Alcorn State 4 5 F.G. Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM 1460 AM 73 - 67(W)
Fri, Mar 10 Grambling State 4 1 Houston, Texas | Toyota Center 12:00 PM 1460 AM 56 - 65(L)
* Conference Games