2018-19 SU
Men's Basketball SCHEDULES
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Nov 06 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Alabama TBA
Sat, Nov 10 Baylor Waco, Texas TBA
Sat, Nov 17 George Mason Fairfax, Virginia TBA
Fri, Nov 23 Western Michigan Niceville, Florida 1:30 PM
Sat, Nov 24 Nicholls Niceville, Florida TBA
Sat, Dec 01 Louisiana-Lafayette Lafayette, Louisiana TBA
Fri, Dec 07 South Dakota State Brookings, South Dakota TBA
Sun, Dec 09 Iowa State Ames, Iowa TBA
Sat, Dec 15 Northwestern State Natchitoches, Louisiana 7:30 PM
Wed, Dec 19 California Baptist University Baton Rouge, La.|J.S. Clark Activity Center TBA
Fri, Dec 28 Marquette Milwaukee, Wisconsin TBA
Sat, Jan 05 Prairie View * Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center 7:30 PM
Mon, Jan 07 Texas Southern * Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 12 Grambling State * Grambling, Louisiana 7:30 PM
Mon, Jan 14 Jackson State * Jackson, Mississippi 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 19 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 21 Mississippi Valley State * Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 26 Alabama A&M * Huntsville, Alabama 7:30 PM
Mon, Jan 28 Alabama State * Montgomery, Alabama 5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 02 Alcorn State * Lorman, Mississippi 5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 09 Grambling State * Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 11 Jackson State * Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 16 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Pine Bluff, Arkansas 7:30 PM
Mon, Feb 18 Mississippi Valley State * Itta Bena, Mississippi 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 23 Alabama A&M * Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center 7:30 PM
Mon, Feb 25 Alabama State * Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM
Sat, Mar 02 Alcorn State * Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center 5:30 PM
Thu, Mar 07 Prairie View * Prairie View, Texas 7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 09 Texas Southern * Houston, Texas 7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 12 First Round SWAC Tournament TBA TBA
Fri, Mar 15 SWAC Tournament TBA TBA
Tue, Mar 19 NCAA Tournament TBA TBA
* Conference Games