2018 SU
Baseball SCHEDULES
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
World Series (Intrasquad)
Fri, Nov 03 Southern Lee-Hines Field 3:00 PM
Sun, Nov 05 Southern Lee-Hines Field 4:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10 Southern Lee-Hines Field 3:00 PM
Sun, Nov 12 Southern Lee-Hines Field 4:00 PM
Fri, Nov 17 Southern Lee-Hines Field 3:00 PM
 
Fri, Feb 16 Illinois-Chicago New Orleans, La. | Wesley-Barrow Stadium 12:00 PM
Fri, Feb 16 Grambling State Wesley-Barrow Stadium 3:30 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Illinois-Chicago Wesley-Barrow Stadium 2:00 PM MLB Network
Sun, Feb 18 New Orleans New Orleans, La. 3:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 Alabama State Montgomery, Ala. 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Alabama State Montgomery, Ala. TBA
Sun, Feb 25 Alabama State Montgomery, Ala. 1:00 PM
Tue, Feb 27 Alcorn State Lee-Hines Field 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 02 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Torii Hunter Field 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Torii Hunter Field 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 04 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Torii Hunter Field 2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 06 LSU Alex Box Stadium 6:30 PM
Fri, Mar 09 Texas Southern * Lee-Hines Field 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Texas Southern * Lee-Hines Field 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Texas Southern * Lee-Hines Field 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 13 New Orleans New Orleans, La. 6:30 PM
Fri, Mar 16 Grambling State * Grambling State University 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Grambling State * Grambling State University 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 18 Grambling State * Grambling State University 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 20 Southern Miss Pete Taylor Park 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 23 Prairie View * Prairie View 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Prairie View * Prairie View, Texas 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 25 Prairie View * Prairie View 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 27 Incarnate Word San Antonio, Texas 6:30 PM
Thu, Mar 29 Dallas Baptist Horner Ball Park 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Xavier Horner Ball Park 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 04 Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. 6:30 PM
Fri, Apr 06 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Lee-Hines Field 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Lee-Hines Field 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 08 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Lee-Hines Field 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 11 New Orleans Lee-Hines Field 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 13 Texas Southern * Macgregor Park 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Texas Southern * Macgregor Park 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 15 Texas Southern * Macgregor Park 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 20 Grambling State * Lee-Hines Field 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Grambling State * Lee-Hines Field 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 22 Grambling State * Lee-Hines Field 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 24 Nicholls Lee-Hines Field 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 25 Lamar Lee-Hines Field 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 27 Prairie View * Lee-Hines Field 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Prairie View * Lee-Hines Field 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 29 Prairie View * Lee-Hines Field 1:00 PM
Sat, May 05 Jackson State Jackson, Miss. 3:00 PM
Sun, May 06 Jackson State Lee-Hines Field 1:00 PM
Wed, May 09 Nicholls Nicholls State University 6:00 PM
Wed, May 16 Southwestern Athletic * Wesley-Barrow Stadium TBA
* Conference Games