/fls/28100/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Devon Gales Fund
https://www.visitbatonrouge.com/
Springhill Suites
2016 SU
Softball SCHEDULES
Softball
Fri, Feb 12
vs Rust College
22 - 0
Softball
Sat, Feb 13
vs Langston
11 - 3
Softball
Sat, Feb 13
vs Langston
7 - 1
Softball
Sat, Feb 20
vs LSU-Alexandria
4 - 8
Softball
Sat, Feb 20
vs LSU-Alexandria
1 - 11
Softball
Sun, Feb 21
vs LSU-Alexandria
7 - 9
Softball
Sat, Feb 27
at Tennessee State
2 - 11
Softball
Sat, Feb 27
vs Loyola University
1 - 10
Softball
Sun, Feb 28
vs Loyola University
2 - 11
Softball
Sun, Feb 28
vs Tennessee State
6 - 8
Softball
Thu, Mar 03
vs Louisiana Tech
3 - 11
Softball
Wed, Mar 09
at Nicholls State
Cancelled
Softball
Sat, Mar 19
at Alcorn State
12 - 0
Softball
Sat, Mar 19
at Alcorn State
5 - 6
Softball
Sun, Mar 20
at Alcorn State
1 - 5
Softball
Sat, Apr 02
vs Jackson State
3 - 0
Softball
Sat, Apr 02
vs Jackson State
4 - 6
Softball
Fri, Apr 08
at Texas Southern
3 - 6
Softball
Sat, Apr 09
at Texas Southern
2 - 5
Softball
Sat, Apr 09
at Texas Southern
2 - 3
Softball
Wed, Apr 20
at Southeastern Louisiana
1 - 10
Softball
Fri, Apr 22
vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
12 - 4
Softball
Sat, Apr 23
vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
9 - 4
Softball
Sat, Apr 23
vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
2 - 3
Softball
Mon, Apr 25
at Grambling State
10 - 2
Softball
Tue, Apr 26
at Grambling State
14 - 3
Softball
Tue, Apr 26
at Grambling State
11 - 0
Softball
Fri, Apr 29
vs Prairie View A&M
7 - 5
Softball
Mon, May 09
vs Prairie View A&M
Softball
Mon, May 09
vs Prairie View A&M
Softball
Wed, May 11
vs Mississippi Valley State
5 - 4
Softball
Thu, May 12
vs Alabama State
6 - 7
Softball
Fri, May 13
vs Mississippi Valley State
4 - 11
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Hotel Indigo Jaguar HBCU Invitational
Fri, Feb 12 Rust College Brusly, La. | Brusly High School 1:00 PM 22 - 0(W) 5 innings
2016 Hotel Indigo HBCU Jaguar Classic
Sat, Feb 13 Langston Brusly, La. | Brusly High School 11:00 AM 11 - 3(W) 5 innings
Sat, Feb 13 Langston Brusly, La. | Brusly High School 3:00 PM 7 - 1(W)
2016 Microtel Jaguar Classic
Sat, Feb 20 LSU-Alexandria Brusly, La. | MY-U Field 12:00 PM 4 - 8(L)
Sat, Feb 20 LSU-Alexandria Brusly, La. | MY-U Field 3:00 PM 1 - 11(L) 5 innings
Sun, Feb 21 LSU-Alexandria Brusly, La. | MY-U Field 12:00 PM 7 - 9(L)
2016 Tennessee State Invitational
Sat, Feb 27 Tennessee State Nashville, Tenn. 2:00 PM 2 - 11(L) 6 innings
Sat, Feb 27 Loyola University Nashville, Tenn. 4:30 PM 1 - 10(L) 5 innings
Sun, Feb 28 Loyola University Nashville, Tenn. 11:30 AM 2 - 11(L) 5
Sun, Feb 28 Tennessee State Nashville, Tenn. 4:30 PM 6 - 8(L)
 
Thu, Mar 03 Louisiana Tech Lady Jaguar Field 12:00 PM 3 - 11(L) 6 innings
Wed, Mar 09 Nicholls State Thibodaux, La. 6:00 PM Cancelled
Sat, Mar 19 Alcorn State * Lorman, Miss. 2:00 PM 12 - 0(W)
Sat, Mar 19 Alcorn State * Lorman, Miss. 4:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Sun, Mar 20 Alcorn State * Lorman, Miss. 1:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 02 Jackson State * Lady Jaguar Field 1:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 02 Jackson State * Lady Jaguar Field 3:00 PM 4 - 6(L)
Fri, Apr 08 Texas Southern * Houston, Texas 3:00 PM 3 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 09 Texas Southern * Houston, Texas 12:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 09 Texas Southern * Houston, Texas 2:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Wed, Apr 20 Southeastern Louisiana Hammond, La. 6:00 PM Live Video 1 - 10(L)
Fri, Apr 22 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Lady Jaguar Field 3:00 PM 12 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 23 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Lady Jaguar Field 11:00 AM 9 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 23 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Lady Jaguar Field 1:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Mon, Apr 25 Grambling State * Grambling, La. 3:00 PM 10 - 2(W)
Tue, Apr 26 Grambling State * Grambling, La. 12:00 PM 14 - 3(W) 5 innings
Tue, Apr 26 Grambling State * Grambling, La. 2:00 PM 11 - 0(W) 5 innings
Fri, Apr 29 Prairie View A&M * Lady Jaguar Field 3:00 PM 7 - 5(W)
Mon, May 09 Prairie View A&M * Irondale, Ala. | Shea Brothers Softball Complex 2:00 PM 5 - 7(L)
Mon, May 09 Prairie View A&M * Irondale, Ala. | Shea Brothers Softball Complex 4:55 PM 7 - 2(W)
2016 SWAC Softball Tournament
Wed, May 11 Mississippi Valley State Irondale, Ala. | Shea Brothers Softball Complex 3:00 PM 5 - 4(W)
Thu, May 12 Alabama State Irondale, Ala. | Shea Brothers Softball Complex 2:30 PM 6 - 7(L) 9 innings
Fri, May 13 Mississippi Valley State Irondale, Ala. | Shea Brothers Softball Complex 11:00 AM 4 - 11(L)
* Conference Games