2018 SU
Softball SCHEDULES
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Feb 12 Howard Lady Jaguar Field 4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 12 Howard Baton Rouge, La. Jaguar Field 6:00 PM
Wed, Feb 14 Omaha Baton Rouge, La. Jaguar Field 4:00 PM
Wed, Feb 14 Omaha Baton Rouge, La. Jaguar Field 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 16 Kentucky State Vicksburg, Mississippi 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Spring Hill College Baton Rouge, La. Jaguar Field 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Spring Hill College Baton Rouge, La. Jaguar Field 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 02 -
 Sun, Mar 04
Hall of Fame HBCU Invitational Oklahoma City, Oklahoma TBA
Sun, Mar 04 Stephen F. Austin Houston, Texas TBA
Sun, Mar 04 Texas A&M Corpus Christi Houston, Texas | Houston Tourney TBA
Sat, Mar 10 North Carolina Central Atlanta, Ga. | SWAC-MEAC HBCU Showdown 11:30 AM
Sat, Mar 10 Savannah State Atlanta, Ga. | SWAC-MEAC HBCU Showdown 4:30 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Maryland Eastern Shore Atlanta, Ga. | SWAC-MEAC HBCU Showdown 10:30 AM
Sun, Mar 11 South Carolina State Atlanta, Ga. | SWAC-MEAC HBCU Showdown 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 14 Mississippi Valley State Baton Rouge, La. Jaguar Field 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 16 Alabama State * Montgomery, Ala. 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Alabama State * Montgomery, Ala. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Alabama State * Montgomery, Ala. 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 23 Alcorn State * Lady Jaguar Field 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Alcorn State * Lady Jaguar Field 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Alcorn State * Lady Jaguar Field 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Lady Jaguar Field 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Lady Jaguar Field 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Lady Jaguar Field 3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 03 Nicholls Lady Jaguar Field 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 06 Prairie View * Lady Jaguar Field 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Prairie View * Lady Jaguar Field 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Prairie View * Lady Jaguar Field 3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 10 Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 11 South Alabama Mobile, Ala. 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 13 Jackson State * Lady Jaguar Field 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Jackson State * Lady Jaguar Field 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Jackson State * Lady Jaguar Field 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 20 Texas Southern * Houston, Texas 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Texas Southern * Houston, Texas 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Texas Southern * Houston, Texas 2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 24 Southeast Louisiana Hammond, La. 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 27 Grambling State * Grambling, La. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Grambling State * Grambling, La. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Grambling State * Grambling, La. 3:00 PM
* Conference Games