2018 SU
Softball SCHEDULES
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Feb 08 Howard Lady Jaguar Field 2:00 PM 10 - 1(W)
Thu, Feb 08 Howard Lady Jaguar Field 4:00 PM 9 - 5(W)
Sat, Feb 10 Virginia Lake Charles, La. TBA 2 - 14(L)
Wed, Feb 14 Omaha Baton Rouge, La. | Zachary Youth Park 4:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
Fri, Feb 16 Kentucky State Vicksburg, Mississippi 3:00 PM 3 - 5(L)
Fri, Feb 16 Kentucky State Vicksburg, Mississippi 3:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 24 Spring Hill College Baton Rouge, La. | Oak Villa BREC Park 1:00 PM Cancelled
Sat, Feb 24 Spring Hill College Baton Rouge, La. | Oak Villa BREC Park 3:00 PM Cancelled
Fri, Mar 02 -
 Sun, Mar 04
Huston–Tillotson Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA 8 - 0(W) 5 innings
Fri, Mar 02 Talledega College Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA 0 - 1(L) 8 innings
Sat, Mar 03 Texas College Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA 10 - 1(W) 5 innings
Sun, Mar 04 Texas A&M Corpus Christi Houston, Texas | Houston Tourney TBA 2 - 10(L)
Sun, Mar 04 Stephen F. Austin Houston, Texas TBA 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Mar 10 North Carolina Central Atlanta, Ga. | SWAC-MEAC HBCU Showdown 11:30 AM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Mar 10 Savannah State Atlanta, Ga. | SWAC-MEAC HBCU Showdown 4:30 PM 10 - 7(W)
Sun, Mar 11 Maryland Eastern Shore Atlanta, Ga. | SWAC-MEAC HBCU Showdown 10:30 AM Canceled (Weather)
Sun, Mar 11 South Carolina State Atlanta, Ga. | SWAC-MEAC HBCU Showdown 1:00 PM Canceled (Weather)
Wed, Mar 14 Mississippi Valley State Baton Rouge, La. Jaguar Field 4:00 PM 2 - 6(L)
Fri, Mar 16 Alabama State * Montgomery, Ala. 4:00 PM 2 - 6(L)
Fri, Mar 16 Alabama State * Montgomery, Ala. 6:00 PM 12 - 10(W)
Sat, Mar 17 Alabama State * Montgomery, Ala. 1:00 PM 7 - 4(W)
Fri, Mar 23 Alcorn State * Baton Rouge, La. | Oak Villa BREC Park 3:00 PM 7 - 6(W) 9 innings
Sat, Mar 24 Alcorn State * Baton Rouge, La. | Oak Villa BREC Park 1:00 PM 2 - 16(L) 5 innings
Sat, Mar 24 Alcorn State * Baton Rouge, La. | Oak Villa BREC Park 3:00 PM 4 - 8(L)
Fri, Mar 30 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Lady Jaguar Field 3:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Mar 31 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Baton Rouge, La. | Hartley/Vey Park at Oak Villa 1:00 PM 8 - 7(W)
Sat, Mar 31 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Baton Rouge, La. | Hartley/Vey Park at Oak Villa 3:00 PM 7 - 4(W)
Tue, Apr 03 Nicholls Zachary, La. | Zachary Youth Park 4:00 PM 4 - 7(L)
Fri, Apr 06 Prairie View * Baton Rouge, La. | Louisiana Patriots Park 3:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Apr 06 Prairie View * Baton Rouge, La. | Louisiana Patriots Park 3:00 PM 7 - 8(L)
Sat, Apr 07 Prairie View * Baton Rouge, La. | Louisiana Patriots Park 3:00 PM Cancelled (Weather)
Tue, Apr 10 Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. 6:00 PM 2 - 8(L)
Wed, Apr 11 South Alabama Mobile, Ala. 5:00 PM 2 - 11(L)
Fri, Apr 13 Jackson State * Baton Rouge, La. | Oak Villa BREC Park 1:00 PM 11 - 1(W) 5 innings
Fri, Apr 13 Jackson State * Baton Rouge, La. | Oak Villa BREC Park 3:00 PM 8 - 0(W) 5 innings
Sat, Apr 14 Jackson State * Baton Rouge, La. | Louisiana Patriots Park 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 20 Texas Southern * Houston, Texas 3:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 21 Texas Southern * Houston, Texas 12:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Apr 21 Texas Southern * Houston, Texas 2:00 PM 7 - 6(W)
Tue, Apr 24 Southeastern Louisiana Hammond, La. 5:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Fri, Apr 27 Grambling State * Grambling, La. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Grambling State * Grambling, La. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Grambling State * Grambling, La. 3:00 PM
* Conference Games