/fls/28100/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Devon Gales Fund
Springhill Suites
2017 SU
Soccer SCHEDULES
Soccer
Fri, Aug 18 @ 1:00 PM
at Lamar
Beaumont, Texas
Soccer
Sun, Aug 27 @ 1:00 PM
vs Youngstown State
Jaguar Park
Soccer
Sun, Sep 03 @ 7:00 PM
at Southeastern Louisiana
Hammond, LA
Soccer
Fri, Sep 08 @ 7:00 PM
at McNeese State
Lake Charles, La.
Soccer
Sun, Sep 17 @ 1:00 PM
vs Nicholls State
Jaguar Park
Soccer
Fri, Sep 22 @ 6:00 PM
vs Texas Southern
Jaguar Park
Soccer
Sun, Sep 24 @ 1:00 PM
vs Prairie View A&M
Jaguar Park
Soccer
Fri, Sep 29 @ 6:00 PM
at Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Pine Bluff, AR
Soccer
Sun, Oct 01 @ 1:00 PM
at Grambling State
Grambling, La.
Soccer
Fri, Oct 06 @ 4:00 PM
vs Alumni Game (Exhibition)
Jaguar Park
Soccer
Fri, Oct 06 @ 6:00 PM
vs Mississippi Valley State
Jaguar Park
Soccer
Sun, Oct 08 @ 1:00 PM
vs Alcorn State
Jaguar Park
Soccer
Fri, Oct 13 @ 7:00 PM
at Howard
Washington, DC
Soccer
Fri, Oct 20 @ 6:00 PM
at Alabama A&M
Huntsville, Ala.
Soccer
Sun, Oct 22 @ 1:00 PM
at Alabama State
Montgomery, Ala.
Soccer
Fri, Oct 27 @ 6:00 PM
at Jackson State
Jackson, Miss.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 18 Lamar Beaumont, Texas 1:00 PM
Sun, Aug 27 Youngstown State Jaguar Park 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 03 Southeastern Louisiana Hammond, LA 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 08 McNeese State Lake Charles, La. 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 17 Nicholls State Jaguar Park 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 22 Texas Southern * Jaguar Park 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 24 Prairie View A&M * Jaguar Park 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 29 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Pine Bluff, AR 6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 01 Grambling State * Grambling, La. 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 06 Alumni Game (Exhibition) Jaguar Park 4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 06 Mississippi Valley State * Jaguar Park 6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 08 Alcorn State * Jaguar Park 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 Howard * Washington, DC 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 Alabama A&M * Huntsville, Ala. 6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 22 Alabama State * Montgomery, Ala. 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 27 Jackson State * Jackson, Miss. 6:00 PM
* Conference Games