/fls/28100/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Devon Gales Fund
https://www.visitbatonrouge.com/
Springhill Suites
2017 SU
Soccer SCHEDULES
Soccer
Fri, Aug 18
at Lamar
0 - 6
Soccer
Sun, Aug 27
vs Youngstown State
0 - 4
Soccer
Sun, Sep 03
at Southeastern Louisiana
0 - 1
Soccer
Fri, Sep 08
at McNeese
0 - 4
Soccer
Sun, Sep 17
vs Nicholls State
0 - 4
Soccer
Fri, Sep 22
vs Texas Southern
Soccer
Sun, Sep 24
vs Prairie View
0 - 5
Soccer
Fri, Sep 29
at Arkansas-Pine Bluff
OT2
Soccer
Sun, Oct 01
at Grambling State
1 - 2
Soccer
Fri, Oct 06 @ 4:00 PM
vs Alumni Game (Exhibition)
Jaguar Park
Soccer
Fri, Oct 06
vs Mississippi Valley State
0 - 7
Soccer
Fri, Oct 13
at Howard
3 - 4
Soccer
Fri, Oct 20
at Alabama A&M
2 - 1
Soccer
Sun, Oct 22
at Alabama State
1 - 8
Soccer
Tue, Oct 24
vs Alcorn State
Postponed (Weather)
Soccer
Fri, Oct 27 @ 6:00 PM
at Jackson State
Jackson, Miss.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 18 Lamar Beaumont, Texas 1:00 PM 0 - 6(L)
Sun, Aug 27 Youngstown State Jaguar Park 10:00 AM 0 - 4(L)
Sun, Sep 03 Southeastern Louisiana Hammond, LA 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Fri, Sep 08 McNeese Lake Charles, La. 7:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sun, Sep 17 Nicholls State Jaguar Park 1:00 PM 0 - 4(L) 2
Fri, Sep 22 Texas Southern * Jaguar Park 6:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sun, Sep 24 Prairie View * Jaguar Park 1:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Fri, Sep 29 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Pine Bluff, AR 3:00 PM 1 - 1(T) 4OT2
Sun, Oct 01 Grambling State * Grambling, La. 1:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Fri, Oct 06 Alumni Game (Exhibition) Jaguar Park 4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 06 Mississippi Valley State * Jaguar Park 6:00 PM 0 - 7(L) 2
Fri, Oct 13 Howard * Washington, DC 7:00 PM 3 - 4(L) 4
Fri, Oct 20 Alabama A&M * Huntsville, Ala. 6:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Oct 22 Alabama State * Montgomery, Ala. 1:00 PM 1 - 8(L)
Tue, Oct 24 Alcorn State * Jaguar Park TBA Postponed (Weather)
Fri, Oct 27 Jackson State * Jackson, Miss. 6:00 PM
* Conference Games