/fls/28100/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Devon Gales Fund
https://www.visitbatonrouge.com/
Springhill Suites
2015 SU
Soccer SCHEDULES
Soccer
Fri, Aug 21
vs South Carolina State
1 - 5
Soccer
Sun, Aug 23
at UT-Rio Grande Valley
Soccer
Sun, Aug 30
at Nicholls State
0 - 2
Soccer
Tue, Sep 01
at Southeastern Louisiana
0 - 5
Soccer
Fri, Sep 04
vs Southern Miss
0 - 4
Soccer
Fri, Sep 18
at Louisiana Tech
0 - 5
Soccer
Sun, Sep 20
at UL Monroe
0 - 1
Soccer
Fri, Sep 25
vs Mississippi Valley State
0 - 4
Soccer
Sun, Sep 27
vs Alcorn State
2 - 1
Soccer
Fri, Oct 02
at Howard
0 - 2
Soccer
Fri, Oct 09
at Alabama State
0 - 6
Soccer
Sun, Oct 11
at Alabama A&M
0 - 3
Soccer
Fri, Oct 16
vs Texas Southern
1 - 3
Soccer
Sun, Oct 18
vs Prairie View A&M
1 - 3
Soccer
Fri, Oct 23
at UAPB
0 - 4
Soccer
Sun, Oct 25
at Grambling State
1 - 0
Soccer
Fri, Oct 30
at Jackson State
1 - 2
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley Tournament
Fri, Aug 21 South Carolina State Edinburg, Texas 5:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Sun, Aug 23 UT-Rio Grande Valley Edinburg, Texas 1:15 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
 
Sun, Aug 30 Nicholls State Thibodaux, La. 1:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Tue, Sep 01 Southeastern Louisiana Hammond, La. 7:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Fri, Sep 04 Southern Miss A.W. Mumford Stadium 6:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Fri, Sep 18 Louisiana Tech Ruston, La. 7:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Sun, Sep 20 UL Monroe Monroe, La. 1:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Fri, Sep 25 Mississippi Valley State * A.W. Mumford Stadium 5:50 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sun, Sep 27 Alcorn State A.W. Mumford Stadium 1:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Fri, Oct 02 Howard * Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Fri, Oct 09 Alabama State * Montgomery, Ala. 7:00 PM 0 - 6(L)
Sun, Oct 11 Alabama A&M * Huntsville, Ala. 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 16 Texas Southern * A.W. Mumford Stadium 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Oct 18 Prairie View A&M * A.W. Mumford Stadium 1:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 23 UAPB * Pine Bluff, Ark. 5:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sun, Oct 25 Grambling State * Ruston, La. 1:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Fri, Oct 30 Jackson State * Jackson, Miss. TBA 1 - 2(L)
* Conference Games