2018 SU
Soccer SCHEDULES
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 10 Alumni Game Baton Rouge, La. Jaguar Park 6:00 PM
Fri, Aug 17 LSU-Alexandria Alexandria, Louisiana 4:00 PM
Sun, Aug 19 North Dakota Baton Rouge, La. | Jaguar Park 1:00 PM
Fri, Aug 24 Louisiana College Baton Rouge, La. | Jaguar Park 7:00 PM
Mon, Aug 27 Southeastern Louisiana Baton Rouge, La. | Jaguar Park 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 31 Lamar Bueamont, Texas 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 02 Huston–Tillotson Austin, Texas 5:00 PM
Fri, Sep 07 Northwestern Natchitoches, Louisiana 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 16 Nicholls Thibodaux, Louisiana 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 21 Alabama State * Baton Rouge, La. Jaguar Park 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 23 Alabama A&M * Baton Rouge, La. Jaguar Park 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 28 Prairie View * Prairie View, Texas 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 30 Texas Southern * Houston, Texas 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 05 Grambling State * Baton Rouge, La. Jaguar Park 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 07 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Baton Rouge, La.| Jaguar Park 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 12 Alcorn State * Lorman, Mississippi 4:00 PM
Sun, Oct 14 Mississippi Valley State * Itta Bena, Mississippi 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 19 Howard Baton Rouge, La.| Jaguar Park 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 21 OPEN OPEN TBA
Fri, Oct 26 Jackson State * Baton Rouge, La.| Jaguar Park 7:00 PM
Thu, Nov 01 Southwestern Athletic Prairie View, Texas TBA
* Conference Games