2017 SU
Soccer SCHEDULES
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 18 Lamar Beaumont, Texas 1:00 PM 0 - 6(L)
Sun, Aug 27 Youngstown State Jaguar Park 10:00 AM 0 - 4(L)
Sun, Sep 03 Southeastern Louisiana Hammond, LA 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Fri, Sep 08 McNeese Lake Charles, La. 7:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sun, Sep 17 Nicholls State Jaguar Park 1:00 PM 0 - 4(L) 2
Fri, Sep 22 Texas Southern * Jaguar Park 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 24 Prairie View * Jaguar Park 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 29 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Pine Bluff, AR 3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 01 Grambling State * Grambling, La. 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 06 Alumni Game (Exhibition) Jaguar Park 4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 06 Mississippi Valley State * Jaguar Park 6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 08 Alcorn State * Jaguar Park 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 Howard * Washington, DC 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 Alabama A&M * Huntsville, Ala. 6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 22 Alabama State * Montgomery, Ala. 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 27 Jackson State * Jackson, Miss. 6:00 PM
* Conference Games