2016 SU
Soccer SCHEDULES
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Aug 28 Nicholls State Thibodaux, La. 1:00 PM 0 - 8(L)
Fri, Sep 02 McNeese State Baton Rouge, La. | Jaguar Park 6:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Mon, Sep 05 Lamar Baton Rouge, La. | Jaguar Park 8:30 AM 0 - 3(L)
Thu, Sep 08 Southeastern Louisiana Baton Rouge, La. | Jaguar Park 7:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Tue, Sep 13 Louisiana Tech Baton Rouge, La. | Jaguar Park 7:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Thu, Sep 15 Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. 4:00 PM 0 - 8(L)
Fri, Sep 23 Grambling State * Baton Rouge, La. | Jaguar Park 6:00 PM 5 - 1(W)
Sun, Sep 25 UAPB * Baton Rouge, La. | Jaguar Park 1:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 30 Alcorn State * Lorman, Miss. TBA 2 - 4(L)
Sun, Oct 02 Mississippi Valley State * Itta Bena, Miss. 1:00 PM 0 - 1(L) 2 OT
Sun, Oct 09 Howard * Baton Rouge, La. | Jaguar Park 1:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Fri, Oct 14 Alabama State * Baton Rouge, La. | Jaguar Park 6:00 PM 2 - 6(L)
Sun, Oct 16 Alabama A&M * Baton Rouge, La. | Jaguar Park 1:00 PM SDN 4 - 1(W)
Fri, Oct 21 Prairie View A&M Prairie View, Texas 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 23 Texas Southern * Houston, Texas 2:00 PM 1 - 2(L) OT
Fri, Oct 28 Jackson State * Jaguar Park 6:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
2016 SWAC Soccer Tournament
Thu, Nov 03 Howard Prairie View, Texas 10:00 AM 0 - 4(L)
* Conference Games