/fls/28100/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Devon Gales Fund
Springhill Suites
GoJagsGear.com
2017 SU
Football SCHEDULES
Football
Sun, Sep 03 @ TBA
vs South Carolina State
A.W. Mumford Stadium
Football
Sat, Sep 09 @ TBA
at Southern Miss
Hattiesburg, Miss.
Football
Sat, Sep 16 @ TBA
at UTSA
San Antonio, Texas | Alamodome
Football
Sat, Sep 23 @ TBA
at Alcorn State
Lorman, Miss.
Football
Sat, Sep 30 @ TBA
vs Fort Valley State
A.W. Mumford Stadium
Football
Sat, Oct 07 @ TBA
vs Alabama A&M
A.W. Mumford Stadium
Football
Sat, Oct 21 @ TBA
at Jackson State
Jackson, Miss.
Football
Sat, Oct 28 @ TBA
at Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Pine Bluff, Ark.
Football
Sat, Nov 04 @ TBA
vs Prairie View A&M
A.W. Mumford Stadium
Football
Sat, Nov 11 @ TBA
at Texas Southern
Houston, Texas | BBVA Compass
Football
Sat, Nov 25 @ TBA
vs vs. Grambling State
New Orleans, La. | Mercedes-Benz Superdome
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
2017 MEAC/SWAC Challenge
Sun, Sep 03 South Carolina State A.W. Mumford Stadium TBA
 
Sat, Sep 09 Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. TBA
Sat, Sep 16 UTSA San Antonio, Texas | Alamodome TBA
Sat, Sep 23 Alcorn State * Lorman, Miss. TBA
Sat, Sep 30 Fort Valley State A.W. Mumford Stadium TBA
Sat, Oct 07 Alabama A&M * A.W. Mumford Stadium TBA
Sat, Oct 21 Jackson State * Jackson, Miss. TBA
Sat, Oct 28 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Pine Bluff, Ark. TBA
Sat, Nov 04 Prairie View A&M * A.W. Mumford Stadium TBA
Sat, Nov 11 Texas Southern * Houston, Texas | BBVA Compass TBA
Sat, Nov 25 vs. Grambling State * New Orleans, La. | Mercedes-Benz Superdome TBA
* Conference Games