2015 SU
Football SCHEDULES
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 05 Louisiana Tech - Ruston, La. 6:00 PM KQXL 106.5 FM ASN 15 - 62(L)
Thu, Sep 10 Mississippi Valley State * - Itta Bena, Miss 6:30 PM KQXL 106.5 FM ESPNU/ESPN3 50 - 13(W)
LA Lottery True Blue Game | Wear Columbia Blue
Sat, Sep 19 Jackson State * - A.W. Mumford Stadium 5:02 PM KQXL 106.5 FM ESPN3/ESPNU* 50 - 31(W)
 
Sat, Sep 26 Georgia #7 Athens, Ga. 11:00 AM KQXL 106.5 FM SEC Network 6 - 48(L)
Sat, Oct 10 Alabama State * - Montgomery, Ala. 6:00 PM KQXL 106.5 FM Live Event 45 - 34(W)
Cox Communications Game | Wear Navy
Sat, Oct 17 Prairie View A&M * - A.W. Mumford Stadium | Homecoming 4:00 PM KQXL 106.5 FM Cox Sports Television 42 - 47(L)
 
Sat, Oct 24 Texas Southern * - Houston, Texas | BBVA Compass Stadium 12:00 PM KQXL 106.5 FM Root Sports TV 40 - 21(W)
Coca-Cola Game | Wear White
Sat, Oct 31 Alcorn State * - A.W. Mumford Stadium 4:00 PM KQXL 106.5 FM Cox Sports Television 7 - 48(L)
 
Sat, Nov 07 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * - Pine Bluff, Ark. 2:30 PM KQXL 106.5 FM 57 - 24(W)
OLOL Game | Wear Gold
Sat, Nov 14 Alabama A&M * - A.W. Mumford Stadium | Senior Night 4:00 PM KQXL 106.5 FM Cox Sports Television 46 - 7(W)
42nd Bayou Classic
Sat, Nov 28 Grambling State * - New Orleans, La. | Mercedes-Benz Superdome 4:00 PM KQXL 106.5 FM NBC Sports 23 - 34(L)
* Conference Games