/fls/28100/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Devon Gales Fund
Women's Basketball - 2015-16 SCHEDULES
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Fri, Nov 13  Spring Hill F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m. 65 - 46 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 15  Texas A&M College Station, Texas   4:00 p.m. 47 - 88 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Nov 20  South Alabama F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m. 50 - 45 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Mon, Nov 23  Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.   TBA 38 - 89 (L)
STATS
 
  Wed, Nov 25  Kansas State Manhattan, Kan.   TBA 47 - 59 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Dec 06  Iowa State Aimes, Iowa   TBA 46 - 86 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Dec 11  Maryland College Park, Md.   6:00 p.m. 61 - 94 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Mon, Dec 14  Tougaloo College F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m. 81 - 48 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 18  Tulane New Orleans, La.   5:00 p.m. 48 - 77 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 02  Texas Southern * Houston, Texas   5:30 p.m. 45 - 59 (L)
STATS
 
  Mon, Jan 04  Prairie View A&M * Prairie View, Texas   5:30 p.m. 65 - 55 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 09  Grambling State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   3:00 p.m. 80 - 68 (W)
STATS
Cox Sports   WXOK
Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Live Stats
  Mon, Jan 11  Jackson State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m. 84 - 57 (W)
STATS
Cox Sports   WXOK
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 16  Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Pine Bluff, Ark.   5:00 p.m. 78 - 61 (W)
STATS
 
  Mon, Jan 18  Mississippi Valley State * Itta Bena, Miss.   5:30 p.m. 99 - 36 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Jan 23  Alabama State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   3:00 p.m. 59 - 60 (L) OT
STATS
  Play Audio Clip Live Stats
  Mon, Jan 25  Alabama A&M * F.G. Clark Activity Center   3:00 p.m. 77 - 38 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 30  Alcorn State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   3:00 p.m. 66 - 57 (W)
STATS
  Play Audio Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 06  Grambling State * Grambling, La.   TBA 52 - 65 (L)
  Live Stats
  Mon, Feb 08  Jackson State * Jackson, Miss.   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 13  UAPB * F.G. Clark Activity Center   3:00 p.m.
Cox Sports   WXOK
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Mon, Feb 15  Mississippi Valley State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sat, Feb 20  Alabama State * Montgomery, Ala.   TBA
 
  Mon, Feb 22  Alabama A&M * Huntsville, Ala.   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 27  Alcorn State * Lorman, Miss.   TBA
 
  Thu, Mar 03  Texas Southern * F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
Cox Sports   WXOK
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 05  Prairie View A&M * F.G. Clark Activity Center   3:00 p.m.
  WXOK Live Stats
2015 Toyota SWAC Basketball Tournament
  Tue, Mar 08 -
 Sat, Mar 12
 TBA Houston, Texas | Toyota Center   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


     
Member Login
advertisement
Gojagsgear(RC)