/fls/28100/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Buy C.L.C
Women's Basketball - 2014-15 SCHEDULES
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Mon, Nov 10  Dillard (Exhibition) F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Nov 14  Mobile F.G. Clark Activity Center | Opening Night   5:30 p.m.
 
  Tue, Nov 18  Southeastern Louisiana Hammond, La.   TBA
 
  Thu, Nov 20  Ole Miss Oxford, Miss.   TBA
 
  Sun, Nov 23  Illinois Champagne, Ill.   TBA
 
  Tue, Nov 25  Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.   TBA
 
  Mon, Dec 08  Texas Austin, Texas   TBA
 
  Thu, Dec 11  Arizona Tucson, Ariz.   TBA
 
  Wed, Dec 17  Florida A&M F.G. Clark Activity Center   TBA
 
Florida Gators Tournament
  Sun, Dec 21  TBA Gainesville, Fla.   TBA
 
  Mon, Dec 22  TBA Gainesville, Fla.   TBA
 
spacer
  Sat, Jan 03  Texas Southern * F.G. Clark Activity Center   3:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Jan 05  Prairie View A&M * F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 10  Grambling State * Grambling, La.   TBA
 
  Mon, Jan 12  Jackson State * Jackson, Miss.   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 17  UAPB * F.G. Clark Activity Center   3:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Jan 19  Mississippi Valley State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 24  Alabama A&M * Huntsville, Ala.   TBA
 
  Mon, Jan 26  Alabama State * Montgomery, Ala.   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 31  Alcorn State * Alcorn State, Miss.   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 07  Grambling State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   3:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Feb 09  Jackson State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 14  UAPB * Pine Bluff, Ark.   TBA
 
  Mon, Feb 16  Mississippi Valley State * TBA   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 21  Alabama State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   3:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Feb 23  Alabama A&M * F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 28  Alcorn State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   3:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Mar 05  Prairie View A&M * Praire View, Texas   TBA
 
  Sat, Mar 07  Texas Southern University * Houston, Texas   TBA
 
2015 Toyota SWAC Basketball Tournament
  Tue, Mar 10  2015 Toyota SWAC Basketball Tournament Houston, Texas   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


     
Member Login
advertisement
Gojagsgear(RC)