/fls/28100/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Jaguar Alert
Women's Basketball - 2015-16 SCHEDULES
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Fri, Nov 13  Spring Hill F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Nov 20  South Alabama F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
 
  Mon, Nov 23  Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.   TBA
 
  Wed, Nov 25  Kansas State Manhattan, Kan.   TBA
 
  Sun, Dec 06  Iowa State Aimes, Iowa   TBA
 
  Fri, Dec 11  Maryland College Park, Md.   TBA
 
  Mon, Dec 14  Tougaloo College F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Dec 18  Tulane New Orleans, La.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 02  Texas Southern * Houston, Texas   TBA
 
  Mon, Jan 04  Prairie View A&M * Prairie View, Texas   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 09  Grambling State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   3:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Jan 11  Jackson State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 16  UAPB * Pine Bluff, Ark.   TBA
 
  Mon, Jan 18  Mississippi Valley State * Itta Bena, Miss.   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 23  Alabama State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   3:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Jan 25  Alabama A&M * F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 30  Alcorn State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 06  Grambling State * Grambling, La.   TBA
 
  Mon, Feb 08  Jackson State * Jackson, Miss.   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 13  UAPB * F.G. Clark Activity Center   3:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Feb 15  Mississippi Valley State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 20  Alabama State * Montgomery, Ala.   TBA
 
  Mon, Feb 22  Alabama A&M * Huntsville, Ala.   TBA
 
  Mon, Feb 29  Alcorn State * Lorman, Miss.   TBA
 
  Thu, Mar 03  Texas Southern * F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 05  Prairie View A&M * F.G. Clark Activity Center   3:00 p.m.
 
2015 Toyota SWAC Basketball Tournament
  Tue, Mar 08 -
 Sat, Mar 12
 TBA Houston, Texas | Toyota Center   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


     
Member Login
advertisement
Gojagsgear(RC)