/fls/28100/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Jaguar Alert
Women's Basketball - 2014-15 SCHEDULES
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Mon, Nov 10  Dillard (Exhibition) F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 14  Mobile F.G. Clark Activity Center | Opening Night   5:30 p.m. 85 - 50 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 18  Southeastern Louisiana Hammond, La.   7:00 p.m. 76 - 79 (L)
STATS
 
  Thu, Nov 20  Ole Miss Oxford, Miss.   5:00 p.m. 68 - 91 (L)
 
  Sun, Nov 23  Illinois Champagne, Ill.   2:00 p.m. 42 - 62 (L)
 
  Tue, Nov 25  Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Dec 08  Texas Austin, Texas   11:00 a.m.
 
  Thu, Dec 11  Arizona Tucson, Ariz.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Dec 17  Florida A&M F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
  Live Stats
Florida Tournament
  Sun, Dec 21  University of Florida Gainesville, Fla.   2:30 p.m.
SEC Network  
spacer
Florida Tournament
  Mon, Dec 22  East Washington or Georgia Southern Gainesville, Fla.   12:00 p.m.
 
spacer
  Sat, Jan 03  Prairie View A&M * F.G. Clark Activity Center   3:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Mon, Jan 05  Texas Southern University * F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 10  Grambling State * Grambling, La.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Jan 12  Jackson State * Jackson, Miss.   5:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 17  UAPB * F.G. Clark Activity Center   3:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Mon, Jan 19  Mississippi Valley State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 24  Alabama A&M * Huntsville, Ala.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Jan 26  Alabama State * Montgomery, Ala.   5:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 31  Alcorn State * Alcorn State, Miss.   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 07  Grambling State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   3:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Mon, Feb 09  Jackson State University * F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 14  UAPB * Pine Bluff, Ark.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Feb 16  Mississippi Valley State * TBA   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 21  Alabama A&M * F.G. Clark Activity Center   3:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Mon, Feb 23  Alabama State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 28  Alcorn State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   3:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Thu, Mar 05  Prairie View A&M * Praire View, Texas   5:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 07  Texas Southern University * Houston, Texas   5:30 p.m.
 
2015 Toyota SWAC Basketball Tournament
  Tue, Mar 10  2015 Toyota SWAC Basketball Tournament Houston, Texas   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


     
Member Login
advertisement
Gojagsgear(RC)