/fls/28100/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Volleyball mm
Jaguar Alert
Men's Basketball - 2014-15 SCHEDULES
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Fri, Nov 14  Louisiana Tech F.G. Clark Activity Center | Opening Night   8:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Nov 17  LSU-Alexandria F.G. Clark Activity Center   7:00 p.m.
 
Emerald Coast Classic
  Thu, Nov 20  Ole Miss Oxford, Miss.   8:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 22  Middle Tennessee State Murfressboro, Tenn.   TBA
 
spacer
  Tue, Nov 25  Tulane New Orleans, La.   8:00 p.m.
 
Emerald Coast Classic
  Fri, Nov 28  Northern Arizona Niceville, Fla.   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 29  North Carolina Central or Eastern Illinois Niceville, FL   TBA
 
spacer
  Fri, Dec 05  Dillard F.G. Clark Activity Center   7:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Dec 10  Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.   8:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Dec 14  Iowa State Ames, Iowa   6:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Dec 16  Champion Baptist College Baton Rouge, La.   TBA
 
  Sat, Dec 20  Wyoming Laramie, Wy.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Dec 22  Baylor Waco, Texas   8:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Dec 29  Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 03  Prairie View A&M * Baton Rouge, LA   5:30 p.m.
 
  Mon, Jan 05  Texas Southern * F.G. Clark Activity Center   8:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 10  Grambling State * Grambling, La.   7:30 p.m.
 
  Mon, Jan 12  Jackson State * Jackson, Miss.   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 17  Arkansas-Pine Bluff * F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
 
  Mon, Jan 19  Mississippi Valley State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   8:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 24  Alabama A&M * Huntsville, Ala.   TBA
 
  Mon, Jan 26  Alabama State * Montgomery, Ala.   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 31  Alcorn State * Lorman, Miss.   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 07  Grambling State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
 
  Mon, Feb 09  Jackson State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   8:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 14  Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Pine Bluff, Ark.   TBA
 
  Mon, Feb 16  Mississippi Valley State * Itta Bena, Miss.   8:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 21  Alabama A&M * F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
 
  Mon, Feb 23  Alabama State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   8:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 28  Alcorn State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m.
 
  Thu, Mar 05  Prairie View A&M * Prairie View, Texas   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 07  Texas Southern * Houston, Texas   7:30 p.m.
 
2015 Toyota SWAC Tournament
  Tue, Mar 10  2015 Toyota SWAC Tournament * Houston, Texas | Toyota Center   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


     
Member Login
advertisement
Gojagsgear(RC)