/fls/28100/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Jaguar Alert
Men's Basketball - 2015-16 SCHEDULES
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Fri, Nov 13  Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark.   TBA
 
  Mon, Nov 16  Mississippi State Starkville, Miss.   TBA
 
  Thu, Nov 19  Tulane F.G. Clark Activity Center   7:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Nov 24  Dillard F.G. Clark Activity Center   7:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Nov 30  Paul Quinn College F.G. Clark Activity Center   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Dec 04  Southeastern Louisiana Hammond, La.   TBA
 
  Tue, Dec 08  Grand Canyon University Phoenix, Ariz.   TBA
 
  Thu, Dec 10  Wyoming Laramie, Wyo.   TBA
 
  Sun, Dec 13  Ecceslia College F.G. Clark Activity Center   3:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Dec 16  Memphis Memphis, Tenn.   TBA
 
  Fri, Dec 18  Louisiana Tech F.G. Clark Activity Center   TBA
 
Global Sports Classic
  Mon, Dec 21  North Carolina Central Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
 
  Tue, Dec 22  Eastern Illinois or Nebraska-Omaha Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
 
spacer
  Sat, Jan 02  Texas Southern * Houston, Texas   TBA
 
  Mon, Jan 04  Prairie View A&M * Prairie View, Texas   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 09  Grambling State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   TBA
 
  Mon, Jan 11  Jackson State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 16  Mississippi Valley State * Itta Bena, Miss.   TBA
 
  Mon, Jan 18  Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Pine Bluff, Ark.   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 23  Alabama A&M * F.G. Clark Activity Center   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 23  Alabama State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 30  Alcorn State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 06  Grambling State * Grambling, La.   TBA
 
  Mon, Feb 08  Jackson State * Jackson, Miss.   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 13  Mississippi Valley State * F.G. Clark Activity Center   TBA
 
  Mon, Feb 15  Arkansas-Pine Bluff * F.G. Clark Activity Center   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 20  Alabama State * Montgomery, Ala.   TBA
 
  Mon, Feb 22  Alabama A&M * Huntsville, Ala.   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 27  Alcorn State * Lorman, Miss.   TBA
 
  Thu, Mar 03  Texas Southern * F.G. Clark Activity Center   TBA
 
  Sat, Mar 05  Prairie View A&M * Prairie View, Texas   TBA
 
2016 Toyota SWAC Basketball Tournament
  Tue, Mar 08  TBA Houston, Texas | Toyota Center   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


     
Member Login
advertisement
Gojagsgear(RC)