/fls/28100/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Devon Gales Fund
Men's Basketball - 2015-16 SCHEDULES
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent SU Rank Opp Rank Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Fri, Nov 13  Arkansas - - Fayetteville, Ark.   7:00 p.m. 68 - 86 (L)
STATS
Broadcast SEC Network  
Live Stats
  Mon, Nov 16  Mississippi State - - Starkville, Miss.   7:00 p.m. 76 - 72 (W)
STATS
Broadcast SEC Network +  
Play Audio Clip Live Stats
  Thu, Nov 19  Tulane - - F.G. Clark Activity Center   7:00 p.m. 90 - 82 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Tue, Nov 24  Dillard - - F.G. Clark Activity Center   7:00 p.m. 79 - 65 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Mon, Nov 30  Paul Quinn College - - F.G. Clark Activity Center   7:00 p.m. 96 - 63 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 04  Southeastern Louisiana - - Hammond, La.   7:00 p.m. 73 - 69 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Dec 08  Grand Canyon University - - Phoenix, Ariz.   7:00 p.m. 56 - 70 (L)
STATS
Broadcast Cox Sports  
Play Video Clip
  Thu, Dec 10  Wyoming - - Laramie, Wyo.   8:00 p.m. 68 - 58 (W)
STATS
Root Sports  
Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 13  Ecclesia College - - F.G. Clark Activity Center   3:00 p.m. 96 - 69 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Tue, Dec 15  Memphis - - Memphis, Tenn.   7:00 p.m. 67 - 72 (L)
STATS
American Sports Network  
Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 18  Louisiana Tech - - Ruston, La.   6:30 p.m. 76 - 83 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
Global Sports Classic
  Mon, Dec 21  North Carolina Central - - Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA 68 - 63 (W)
STATS
 
  Tue, Dec 22  Nebraska-Omaha - - Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA 53 - 74 (L)
STATS
 
spacer
  Sat, Jan 02  Texas Southern * - - Houston, Texas   7:30 p.m. 66 - 88 (L)
STATS
 
  Mon, Jan 04  Prairie View A&M * - - Prairie View, Texas   7:30 p.m. 65 - 71 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 09  Grambling State * - - F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m. 66 - 61 (W)
STATS
Cox Sports   WXOK
Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Live Stats
  Mon, Jan 11  Jackson State * - - F.G. Clark Activity Center   8:00 p.m. 74 - 66 (W)
STATS
Cox Sports  WXOK
Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 16  Arkansas-Pine Bluff * - - Pine Bluff, Ark.   7:30 p.m. 69 - 55 (W)
STATS
 
  Mon, Jan 18  Mississippi Valley State * - - Itta Bena, Miss.   7:30 p.m. 67 - 54 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Jan 23  Alabama State * - - F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:00 p.m. 73 - 69 (W)
STATS
  Play Audio Clip Live Stats
  Mon, Jan 25  Alabama A&M * - - F.G. Clark Activity Center   6:01 p.m. 73 - 52 (W)
STATS
ESPNU  
Play Audio Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 30  Alcorn State * - - F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:00 p.m. 75 - 64 (W)
STATS
  Play Audio Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 06  Grambling State * - - Grambling, La.   TBA 79 - 66 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Mon, Feb 08  Jackson State * - - Jackson, Miss.   7:30 p.m. 80 - 81 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 13  Arkansas-Pine Bluff * - - F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m. 66 - 58 (W)
STATS
Cox Sports  
  Mon, Feb 15  Mississippi Valley State * - - F.G. Clark Activity Center   7:30 p.m. 97 - 64 (W)
STATS
 WXOK Play Audio Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 20  Alabama State * - - Montgomery, Ala.   5:00 p.m. 68 - 77 (L)
STATS
 
  Mon, Feb 22  Alabama A&M * - - Huntsville, Ala.   TBA 66 - 78 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 27  Alcorn State * - - Lorman, Miss.   5:30 p.m. 70 - 56 (W)
STATS
 
  Thu, Mar 03  Texas Southern * - - F.G. Clark Activity Center   8:00 p.m. 84 - 79 (W)
STATS
Cox Sports  
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 05  Prairie View A&M * - - F.G. Clark Activity Center   5:30 p.m. 71 - 79 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
2016 Toyota SWAC Basketball Tournament
  Thu, Mar 10  Alabama State #4 #5 Houston, Texas | Toyota Center   8:30 p.m. 83 - 63 (W)
STATS
  WXOK-1460 AM Play Audio Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 11  Texas Southern - - Houston, Texas | Toyota Center   8:30 p.m. 81 - 73 (W)
STATS
  WXOK-1460 AM Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 12  Jackson State - - Houston, Texas | Toyota Center   5:30 p.m. 54 - 53 (W)
STATS
Broadcast ESPNU   WXOK-1460 AM
Live Stats
spacer
2016 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament
  Wed, Mar 16  Holy Cross 16 16 Dayton, Ohio | UD Arena   5:40 p.m. 55 - 59 (L)
STATS
truTV  Westwood One
Play Video Clip Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


     
Member Login
advertisement
Gojagsgear(RC)