/fls/28100/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Devon Gales Fund
sweatshirts
2016 SU
Women's Tennis SCHEDULES
Women's Tennis
Sat, Jan 21
at LSU
0 - 7
Women's Tennis
Sat, Jan 28
at Tulane
0 - 4
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 11
at New Orleans
0 - 4
Women's Tennis
Thu, Feb 16
vs Southeastern Louisiana
2 - 4
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 18
at Southern Mississippi
0 - 4
Women's Tennis
Fri, Feb 24 @ 9:00 AM
vs Mississippi Valley State
Jackson, Miss.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Feb 24 @ 2:00 PM
vs Alcorn State
Jackson, Miss.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 25 @ 9:00 AM
vs Alabama State
Jackson, Miss.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 25 @ 2:00 PM
vs Prairie View A&M
Jackson, Miss.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Mar 09 @ 3:30 PM
at UL Lafayette
Lafayette, La.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 17 @ 9:00 AM
vs Alabama A&M
Montgomery, Ala.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 17 @ 2:00 PM
vs UAPB
Montgomery, Ala.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 18 @ 9:00 AM
vs Jackson State
Montgomery, Ala.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 18 @ 2:00 PM
vs Grambling
Montgomery, Ala.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 25 @ 1:00 PM
at Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 26 @ 9:00 AM
vs Savannah State
Tallahassee, Fla.
Women's Tennis
Tue, Mar 28 @ 2:00 PM
at Southeastern Louisiana
Hammond, La.
Women's Tennis
Wed, Apr 05 @ 1:00 PM
vs Xavier (LA)
University Courts
Women's Tennis
Fri, Apr 14 @ TBA
vs TBA
New Orleans, LA
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 21 LSU Baton Rouge, La. | LSU Tennis Complex 4:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Jan 28 Tulane New Orleans, La. 3:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 11 New Orleans New Orleans, La. 11:00 AM 0 - 4(L)
Thu, Feb 16 Southeastern Louisiana University Courts 2:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Southern Mississippi Hattiesburg, Miss. 1:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Jackson Roundup
Fri, Feb 24 Mississippi Valley State * Jackson, Miss. 9:00 AM
Fri, Feb 24 Alcorn State * Jackson, Miss. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Alabama State * Jackson, Miss. 9:00 AM
Sat, Feb 25 Prairie View A&M * Jackson, Miss. 2:00 PM
 
Thu, Mar 09 UL Lafayette Lafayette, La. 3:30 PM
Montgomery Roundup
Fri, Mar 17 Alabama A&M * Montgomery, Ala. 9:00 AM
Fri, Mar 17 UAPB * Montgomery, Ala. 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Jackson State * Montgomery, Ala. 9:00 AM
Sat, Mar 18 Grambling * Montgomery, Ala. 2:00 PM
 
Sat, Mar 25 Florida A&M Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Savannah State Tallahassee, Fla. 9:00 AM
Tue, Mar 28 Southeastern Louisiana Hammond, La. 2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 05 Xavier (LA) University Courts 1:00 PM
2017 Southwestern Athletic Conference Championship
Fri, Apr 14 TBA * New Orleans, LA TBA
* Conference Games