/fls/28100/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
https://www.visitbatonrouge.com/
Springhill Suites
2018-19 SU
Women's Basketball SCHEDULES
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 06 @ TBA
vs Millsaps College
Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Thu, Nov 08 @ TBA
vs Wiley College (Texas)
Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 11 @ TBA
at Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky
Women's Basketball
Thu, Nov 15 @ TBA
at Baylor
Waco, Texas
Women's Basketball
Mon, Nov 19 @ TBA
vs South Alabama
Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Thu, Nov 29 @ TBA
vs Dillard University
F.G. Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Fri, Dec 07 @ TBA
at Arizona State
Tempe, Arizona
Women's Basketball
Mon, Dec 10 @ TBA
vs Louisiana College
F.G. Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 16 @ TBA
at TCU
Fort Worth, Texas
Women's Basketball
Tue, Dec 18 @ TBA
at Texas Tech
Lubbock, Texas
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 05 @ TBA
vs Prairie View
Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 07 @ TBA
vs Texas Southern
Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 12 @ TBA
at Grambling State
Grambling, Louisiana
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 14 @ TBA
at Jackson State
Jackson, Mississippi
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 19 @ TBA
vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 21 @ TBA
vs Mississippi Valley State
Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 26 @ TBA
at Alabama A&M
Huntsville, Alabama
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 28 @ TBA
at Alabama State
Montgomery, Alabama
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 02 @ TBA
at Alcorn State
Lorman, Mississippi
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 09 @ TBA
vs Grambling State
Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 11 @ TBA
vs Jackson State
Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 16 @ TBA
at Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Pine Bluff, Arkansas
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 18 @ TBA
at Mississippi Valley State
Itta Bena, Mississippi
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 23 @ TBA
vs Alabama A&M
Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 25 @ TBA
vs Alabama State
Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 02 @ TBA
vs Alcorn State
Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 07 @ TBA
at Prairie View
Prairie View, Texas
Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 09 @ TBA
at Texas Southern
Houston, Texas
Women's Basketball
Tue, Mar 12 @ TBA
vs TBA
First Round
Women's Basketball
Fri, Mar 15 @ TBA
vs SWAC Semis and Finals
TBA
Women's Basketball
Sun, Mar 17 @ TBA
vs Selection Sunday
TBA
Women's Basketball
Tue, Mar 19 @ TBA
vs NCAA First Round
TBA
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Nov 06 Millsaps College Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center TBA
Thu, Nov 08 Wiley College (Texas) Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center TBA
Sun, Nov 11 Kentucky Lexington, Kentucky TBA
Thu, Nov 15 Baylor Waco, Texas TBA
Mon, Nov 19 South Alabama Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center TBA
Thu, Nov 29 Dillard University F.G. Clark Activity Center TBA
Fri, Dec 07 Arizona State Tempe, Arizona TBA
Mon, Dec 10 Louisiana College F.G. Clark Activity Center TBA
Sun, Dec 16 TCU Fort Worth, Texas TBA
Tue, Dec 18 Texas Tech Lubbock, Texas TBA
Sat, Jan 05 Prairie View * Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center TBA
Mon, Jan 07 Texas Southern * Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center TBA
Sat, Jan 12 Grambling State * Grambling, Louisiana TBA
Mon, Jan 14 Jackson State * Jackson, Mississippi TBA
Sat, Jan 19 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center TBA
Mon, Jan 21 Mississippi Valley State * Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center TBA
Sat, Jan 26 Alabama A&M * Huntsville, Alabama TBA
Mon, Jan 28 Alabama State * Montgomery, Alabama TBA
Sat, Feb 02 Alcorn State * Lorman, Mississippi TBA
Sat, Feb 09 Grambling State * Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center TBA
Mon, Feb 11 Jackson State * Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center TBA
Sat, Feb 16 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * Pine Bluff, Arkansas TBA
Mon, Feb 18 Mississippi Valley State * Itta Bena, Mississippi TBA
Sat, Feb 23 Alabama A&M * Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center TBA
Mon, Feb 25 Alabama State * Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center TBA
Sat, Mar 02 Alcorn State * Baton Rouge, La.|F.G. Clark Activity Center TBA
Thu, Mar 07 Prairie View * Prairie View, Texas TBA
Sat, Mar 09 Texas Southern * Houston, Texas TBA
Tue, Mar 12 TBA First Round TBA
Fri, Mar 15 SWAC Semis and Finals TBA TBA
Sun, Mar 17 Selection Sunday TBA TBA
Tue, Mar 19 NCAA First Round TBA TBA
* Conference Games