/fls/28100/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Devon Gales Fund
https://www.visitbatonrouge.com/
Springhill Suites
Football mm
2017-18 SU
Men's Basketball SCHEDULES
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 10 @ 7:00 PM
at Illinois
State Farm Center
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 13 @ TBA
at Marshall
Cam Henderson Center
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 15 @ TBA
at Missouri State
JQH Arena
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 17 @ TBA
at Duke
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 19 @ TBA
at North Carolina Central
McLendon–McDougald Gymnasium
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 22 @ TBA
vs Tennessee-Martin
F.G. Clark
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 29 @ 6:00 PM
vs Wiley College (Texas)
F.G. Clark
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 06 @ 12:00 PM
at Tulane
Devlin Field House
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 09 @ TBA
at UCF
CFE Arena
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 14 @ 6:30 PM
vs Florida A&M
F.G. Clark
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 20 @ TBA
at Baylor
Ferrell Center
Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 29 @ 1:00 PM
vs Ecclesia
F.G. Clark
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 01 @ 8:00 PM
at Texas Southern
HPE Arena
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 03 @ 7:30 PM
at Prairie View
William J. Nicks Building
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 06 @ 5:30 PM
vs Grambling State
F.G. Clark
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 08 @ 7:30 PM
vs Jackson State
F.G. Clark
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 13 @ 7:30 PM
at Arkansas-Pine Bluff
K.L. Johnson Complex
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 15 @ 7:30 PM
at Mississippi Valley State
Harrison HPER Complex
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 20 @ 5:30 PM
vs Alabama State
F.G. Clark
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 22 @ 7:30 PM
vs Alabama A&M
F.G. Clark
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 27 @ 5:30 PM
vs Alcorn State
F.G. Clark
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 03 @ 5:30 PM
at Grambling State
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 05 @ 8:00 PM
at Jackson State
Williams Assembly Center
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 10 @ 5:30 PM
vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
F.G. Clark
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 12 @ 7:30 PM
vs Mississippi Valley State
F.G. Clark
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 17 @ 5:30 PM
at Alabama State
Dunn–Oliver Acadome
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 19 @ 7:30 PM
at Alabama A&M
Elmore Gymnasium
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 24 @ 5:30 PM
at Alcorn State
Davey Whitney Complex
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 01 @ 7:30 PM
vs Texas Southern
F.G. Clark
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 03 @ 5:30 PM
vs Prairie View
F.G. Clark
Men's Basketball
Tue, Mar 06 @ TBA
vs First Round of SWAC Tournament
TBA
Men's Basketball
Fri, Mar 09 @ TBA
vs SWAC Tournament
Delmar Feild House
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 10 Illinois State Farm Center 7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 13 Marshall Cam Henderson Center TBA
Wed, Nov 15 Missouri State JQH Arena TBA
Fri, Nov 17 Duke Cameron Indoor Stadium TBA
Sun, Nov 19 North Carolina Central McLendon–McDougald Gymnasium TBA
Wed, Nov 22 Tennessee-Martin F.G. Clark TBA
Wed, Nov 29 Wiley College (Texas) F.G. Clark 6:00 PM
Wed, Dec 06 Tulane Devlin Field House 12:00 PM
Sat, Dec 09 UCF CFE Arena TBA
Thu, Dec 14 Florida A&M F.G. Clark 6:30 PM
Wed, Dec 20 Baylor Ferrell Center TBA
Fri, Dec 29 Ecclesia F.G. Clark 1:00 PM
Mon, Jan 01 Texas Southern * HPE Arena 8:00 PM ESPNU
Wed, Jan 03 Prairie View * William J. Nicks Building 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 06 Grambling State * F.G. Clark 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 08 Jackson State * F.G. Clark 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * K.L. Johnson Complex 7:30 PM
Mon, Jan 15 Mississippi Valley State * Harrison HPER Complex 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Alabama State * F.G. Clark 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 22 Alabama A&M * F.G. Clark 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Alcorn State * F.G. Clark 5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 03 -
 Sat, Feb 03
Grambling State * Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 05 Jackson State * Williams Assembly Center 8:00 PM ESPNU
Sat, Feb 10 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * F.G. Clark 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 12 Mississippi Valley State * F.G. Clark 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Alabama State * Dunn–Oliver Acadome 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 19 Alabama A&M * Elmore Gymnasium 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Alcorn State * Davey Whitney Complex 5:30 PM
Thu, Mar 01 Texas Southern * F.G. Clark 7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Prairie View * F.G. Clark 5:30 PM
Tue, Mar 06 First Round of SWAC Tournament TBA TBA
Fri, Mar 09 SWAC Tournament Delmar Feild House TBA
* Conference Games