/fls/28100/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Devon Gales Fund
sweatshirts
2017 SU
Baseball SCHEDULES
Baseball
Fri, Feb 17
at New Orleans
0 - 5
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18
vs Grambling State
5 - 11
Baseball
Sun, Feb 19
vs Alcorn State
5 - 6
Baseball
Thu, Feb 23 @ 3:00 PM
vs Wagner College
Thibodaux, La. | Ray E. Didier Field
Baseball
Fri, Feb 24 @ 11:00 AM
vs Hofstra
Thibodaux, La. | Ray E. Didier Field
Baseball
Sat, Feb 25 @ 3:00 PM
vs LIU-Brooklyn
Thibodaux, La. | Ray E. Didier Field
Baseball
Fri, Mar 03 @ 5:00 PM
at Texas Southern
Houston, Texas
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04 @ 2:00 PM
at Texas Southern
Houston, Texas
Baseball
Sun, Mar 05 @ 1:00 PM
at Texas Southern
Houston, Texas
Baseball
Fri, Mar 10 @ 6:00 PM
vs Grambling State
Lee-Hines Field
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11 @ 2:00 PM
vs Grambling State
Lee-Hines Field
Baseball
Sun, Mar 12 @ 1:00 PM
vs Grambling State
Lee-Hines Field
Baseball
Tue, Mar 14 @ 6:00 PM
vs Jackson State
Lee-Hines Field
Baseball
Fri, Mar 17 @ 6:00 PM
vs Prairie View A&M
Lee-Hines Field
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18 @ 2:00 PM
vs Prairie View A&M
Lee-Hines Field
Baseball
Sun, Mar 19 @ 1:00 PM
vs Prairie View A&M
Lee-Hines Field
Baseball
Wed, Mar 22 @ 6:00 PM
at Nicholls State
Thibodaux, La.
Baseball
Fri, Mar 24 @ 6:00 PM
at Memphis
Memphis, Tenn.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25 @ 2:00 PM
at Memphis
Memphis, Tenn.
Baseball
Sun, Mar 26 @ 1:00 PM
at Memphis
Memphis, Tenn.
Baseball
Tue, Mar 28 @ 6:00 PM
at Jackson State
Jackson, Miss.
Baseball
Fri, Mar 31 @ 3:00 PM
at UAPB
Pine Bluff, Ark.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01 @ 2:00 PM
at UAPB
Pine Bluff, Ark.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 02 @ 1:00 PM
at UAPB
Pine Bluff, Ark.
Baseball
Wed, Apr 05 @ 6:00 PM
at Loyola-New Orleans
New Orleans, La. | Wesley Barrow Stadium
Baseball
Fri, Apr 07 @ 6:00 PM
vs Texas Southern
Lee-Hines Field
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 2:00 PM
vs Texas Southern
Lee-Hines Field
Baseball
Sun, Apr 09 @ 1:00 PM
vs Texas Southern
Lee-Hines Field
Baseball
Tue, Apr 11 @ 6:00 PM
vs LSU-Alexandria
Lee-Hines Field
Baseball
Thu, Apr 13 @ 6:00 PM
at Grambling State
Grambling, La.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14 @ 6:00 PM
at Grambling State
Grambling, La.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 15 @ 1:00 PM
at Grambling State
Grambling, La.
Baseball
Tue, Apr 18 @ 6:00 PM
vs Loyola-New Orleans
Lee-Hines Field
Baseball
Fri, Apr 21 @ 3:00 PM
at Prairie View A&M
Prairie View, Texas
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 2:00 PM
at Prairie View A&M
Prairie View, Texas
Baseball
Sun, Apr 23 @ 1:00 PM
at Prairie View A&M
Prairie View, Texas
Baseball
Wed, Apr 26 @ 6:00 PM
vs Nicholls State
Lee-Hines Field
Baseball
Fri, May 05 @ 6:00 PM
vs UAPB
Lee-Hines Field
Baseball
Sat, May 06 @ 2:00 PM
vs UAPB
Lee-Hines Field
Baseball
Sun, May 07 @ 1:00 PM
vs UAPB
Lee-Hines Field
Baseball
Wed, May 17 @ TBA
vs TBA
New Orleans, La. | Wesley Barrow Stadium
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
2017 MLB Urban Youth Invitational
Fri, Feb 17 New Orleans New Orleans, La.| Maestri Field 5:00 PM Watch 0 - 5(L) 6 inning
Sat, Feb 18 Grambling State New Orleans, La. | Wesley Barrow Stadium 6:00 PM 5 - 11(L)
Sun, Feb 19 Alcorn State New Orleans, La. | Wesley Barrow Stadium 3:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Thu, Feb 23 Wagner College Thibodaux, La. | Ray E. Didier Field 3:00 PM
 
Fri, Feb 24 Hofstra Thibodaux, La. | Ray E. Didier Field 11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 25 LIU-Brooklyn Thibodaux, La. | Ray E. Didier Field 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 03 Texas Southern * Houston, Texas 5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 04 Texas Southern * Houston, Texas 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 05 Texas Southern * Houston, Texas 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 10 Grambling State * Lee-Hines Field 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11 Grambling State * Lee-Hines Field 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 12 Grambling State * Lee-Hines Field 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 14 Jackson State Lee-Hines Field 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 17 Prairie View A&M * Lee-Hines Field 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Prairie View A&M * Lee-Hines Field 2:00 PM WXOK 1460 AM
Sun, Mar 19 Prairie View A&M * Lee-Hines Field 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 22 Nicholls State Thibodaux, La. 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 24 Memphis Memphis, Tenn. 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Memphis Memphis, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Memphis Memphis, Tenn. 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 28 Jackson State Jackson, Miss. 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 31 UAPB * Pine Bluff, Ark. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 UAPB * Pine Bluff, Ark. 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 02 UAPB * Pine Bluff, Ark. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 05 Loyola-New Orleans New Orleans, La. | Wesley Barrow Stadium 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 07 Texas Southern * Lee-Hines Field 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Texas Southern * Lee-Hines Field 2:00 PM WXOK 1460 AM
Sun, Apr 09 Texas Southern * Lee-Hines Field 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 11 LSU-Alexandria Lee-Hines Field 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 13 Grambling State * Grambling, La. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Grambling State * Grambling, La. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Grambling State * Grambling, La. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 18 Loyola-New Orleans Lee-Hines Field 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 21 Prairie View A&M * Prairie View, Texas 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Prairie View A&M * Prairie View, Texas 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Prairie View A&M * Prairie View, Texas 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26 Nicholls State Lee-Hines Field 6:00 PM
Fri, May 05 UAPB * Lee-Hines Field 6:00 PM
Sat, May 06 UAPB * Lee-Hines Field 2:00 PM WXOK 1460 AM
Sun, May 07 UAPB * Lee-Hines Field 1:00 PM
2017 SWAC Baseball Tournament
Wed, May 17 TBA New Orleans, La. | Wesley Barrow Stadium TBA
* Conference Games