/fls/28100/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Devon Gales Fund
https://www.visitbatonrouge.com/
Springhill Suites
2017 SU
Football SCHEDULES
Football
Sun, Sep 03
vs South Carolina State
14 - 8
Football
Sat, Sep 09
at Southern Miss
Football
Sat, Sep 16
at UTSA
17 - 51
Football
Sat, Sep 23
at Alcorn State
31 - 48
Football
Sat, Sep 30
vs Fort Valley State
31 - 14
Football
Sat, Oct 07
vs Alabama A&M
35 - 14
Football
Sat, Oct 21
at Jackson State
35 - 17
Football
Sat, Oct 28
at Arkansas-Pine Bluff
47 - 40
Football
Sat, Nov 04
vs Prairie View
37 - 31
Football
Sat, Nov 11
at Texas Southern
33 - 7
Football
Sat, Nov 25 @ 4:00 PM
vs Grambling State
New Orleans, La. | Mercedes-Benz Superdome
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
2017 MEAC/SWAC Challenge
Sun, Sep 03 South Carolina State - A.W. Mumford Stadium | Wear Gold 1:35 PM 106.5 FM KQXL WatchESPN ESPN2 14 - 8(W)
 
Sat, Sep 09 Southern Miss - Hattiesburg, Miss. 6:00 PM 106.5 FM KQXL Stadium 0 - 45(L)
Sat, Sep 16 UTSA - San Antonio, Texas | Alamodome 6:00 PM 106.5 FM KQXL 17 - 51(L)
Sat, Sep 23 Alcorn State * - Lorman, Miss. 6:00 PM 106.5 FM KQXL SWAC Digital Network 31 - 48(L)
Sat, Sep 30 Fort Valley State - A.W. Mumford Stadium | Wear Navy 6:00 PM 106.5 FM KQXL 31 - 14(W)
2017 Homecoming
Sat, Oct 07 Alabama A&M * - A.W. Mumford Stadium | Wear Columbia Blue 1:00 PM 106.5 FM KQXL 35 - 14(W)
 
Sat, Oct 21 Jackson State * - Jackson, Miss. 6:00 PM 106.5 FM KQXL 35 - 17(W)
Sat, Oct 28 Arkansas-Pine Bluff * - Little Rock, Ark. | War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 106.5 FM KQXL 47 - 40(W)
Senior Night | High School Day
Sat, Nov 04 Prairie View * - A.W. Mumford Stadium | Wear Gold 4:00 PM 106.5 FM KQXL 37 - 31(W)
 
Sat, Nov 11 Texas Southern * - Houston, Texas | BBVA Compass 5:00 PM 106.5 FM KQXL 33 - 7(W)
Sat, Nov 25 Grambling State * 13 New Orleans, La. | Mercedes-Benz Superdome 4:00 PM 106.5 FM KQXL NBC Sports
* Conference Games